Hi Fireice, Am a singaporean working in SG. thinking of moving back to SG after 8 years overseas. see whether i can connect with any singaporeans also working here in Taiwan... seems like there are not many.
i have nap habit lately
cham liao
Originally posted by Onlyforyou90:Hi Fireice, Am a singaporean working in SG. thinking of moving back to SG after 8 years overseas. see whether i can connect with any singaporeans also working here in Taiwan... seems like there are not many.
Hi Onlyforyou,
You may want to try posting a thread here:
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2163
Cheers.
i lazed the whole afternoon
but i feel quite shiok
i shall go shower and find dinner
i am back!
i wish jam hsiao sing for me.
my colliks recommend when i go hua hin
1. beach
2. night market, eat sticky rice with mango
3. thai massage ard hotel
woots
sticky rice with mango...
安全第一
i had 大虾�with heineken at newton
then went to paragon muji pick up my cover for the legless chair
then went to ion to get royce
and i also had 味香å›'s æ�¨æž�甘露
now so tired wanna sleep ler
i quite like ion sia
wa sgf down so long haha
got down??
I was away.............. hurhur~
i want to go koon liao
nice weather to sleep tonite
but i must stop someone from flooding first
Guten morning.
Where eberyone?
yo !!!
Moaning !
Back from a 3 day camp...
hehe.. not bad not bad ler... i notice nowadays so much opportunity meet so many different kind of girls..
suddenly feel like having gf... haiz. but. ya
Anyways.. unf unf! hows everyone? any sexciting stuff happened ? hehe
Me realli moaning liao~...
Did Yoga, now got cramps... OMG this is unimaginable~...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Me realli moaning liao~...
Did Yoga, now got cramps... OMG this is unimaginable~...
moaning =/= cramp
Goodamorning everyone...
Ting Tingz !!!! hehe..
cant wait go back .. ;p
Morning cramps from yoga ? lol.. tot yoga suppose to NOT give u cramps. hehe
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Ting Tingz !!!! hehe..
cant wait go back .. ;p
Morning cramps from yoga ? lol.. tot yoga suppose to NOT give u cramps. hehe
yes yes... ur helen... why the heck can i even remember her name for sooooo long???
oh ya... I just watch DOA ytd... got Helena ![]()
fifi... u got fan thread...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
yes yes... ur helen... why the heck can i even remember her name for sooooo long???oh ya... I just watch DOA ytd... got Helena
hehe...
xD .. u remember cause she so mega cute lo.
LoL! DOA ! yes.. Helena.. looks hot while kicking ass
hello world~~~~~~~~
hello mother of earth u wakey oredi
i woke up at 8.30am, ftr.
i bought whipers of summer
$2.15
and a tub of cheapo ice-cream...... cookies n cream flavour..................
i think $5.30
and 3 cups of nissin (cos 3 for $3.70)
no time to pick up the tidbits from daiso =\
and i am in hua hin
omg
now i know why thais love this place
its a paradise