Originally posted by udontknowme:i no like har gao...
woohoo my favourite..
10 long ! bring it on...
eat eat eat .
Originally posted by SGporkz:u need a hot green tea latte venti !
yes i do... below my work place got 1 gloria coffee, 1 coffeebean, 3 star bucks...
i no problem with hot coffee... esp starbucks...
i go buy tea
.. gloria not nice at all... forget it ..
me eat har gao and siew mai and xiao long bao and other dumplings (generally steamed dim sum) with lotsa lotsa vinegar
Originally posted by FireIce:just knew about the return of the crap temptations at ellenborough
ending 22 nov
boohoohoo~
maybe no time to go eat
simi lai de? got info? go there got wat to eat???? i ish very bery bery hungry...
i also no like vinegar...=\
can't stand the smell!!
typo
shd be crab temptations
hahahahahah
buffet with about 15 diff types of crabs
$50++ per adult
location: ellenborough market cafe @ swissotel merchant court
oh.... i oso miss lor mee with lotsa vinegar!~~~~~~
Originally posted by FireIce:me eat har gao and siew mai and xiao long bao and other dumplings (generally steamed dim sum) with lotsa lotsa vinegar
orh..this time diff le..
porky always perfer 0 zi 0 wei
hmm i realise most of the things as long is to be put into my mouth.. i dont add anything.
Originally posted by FireIce:typo
shd be crab temptations
hahahahahah
$50++ per adult
swee la... maybe weekend i go check it out... heng my cc still enuff to swipe...
i like to have ketchup with my foods. heehee. but must see what foods lah.
or mayo.
or the thai chili sauce
but my fav is still ketchup
Originally posted by SGporkz:orh..this time diff le..
porky always perfer 0 zi 0 wei
hmm i realise most of the things as long is to be put into my mouth.. i dont add anything.
dun bluff... u put spoon into ur mouth... u sure add the food ontop of spoon ma... or u put food into ur mouth, also need spoon ma...
woohoo.!
got �龙 at bird park!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:swee la... maybe weekend i go check it out... heng my cc still enuff to swipe...
must call and make reservations
oni a few days left
and i think shd be quite fully booked liao =\
Originally posted by FireIce:must call and make reservations
oni a few days left
and i think shd be quite fully booked liao =\
oh chui~ GG liaox...
hmmm... think next weekday after work go hougang eat cheapo suki sushi buffet ba >.> must tahan till payday then can treat mother go eat kushin bo...
wat about premier membership?
Originally posted by FireIce:typo
shd be crab temptations
hahahahahah
$50++ per adult
ahhhh crab !!!
15 diff type OMG
wa...very tempting.
but no kaki
Originally posted by FireIce:wat about premier membership?
oh ya hor... maybe wait till payday... arbo next week de buffet money goes into pee member ba... pee member buy chicken rice got discount bo? ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:swee la... maybe weekend i go check it out... heng my cc still enuff to swipe...
my godness u mean every mth explode?
haha
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
dun bluff... u put spoon into ur mouth... u sure add the food ontop of spoon ma... or u put food into ur mouth, also need spoon ma...
ok...
what has pee member got to do with chicken rice?
me long time no go kunshinbo.. think i should go again before 2010
hmm.. maybe dec..
eh??? now pee member $20 nia??? i tot 28??? maybe later see how ba... maybe later i at nite i apply...
woots i bought teh C and chicken wing
it's a bit 血淋淋 inside but wat the heck
katong shopping centre chicken rice sibeh nice