Originally posted by SGporkz:go there for ?
omg... my father also love to go there
NOOO!! .. haha .
go there buy pads kakaka
go there eat dinner lah
then walk walk
bigbig rain is ovahhhh at my place...
Originally posted by FireIce:i was at people's park yday
but i did not go buy KOI
there got KOI ah
what else is nice to eat there?
today i dun wan to eat bean sprout hum oredi
Originally posted by noopi:yah morning 1 still JH and ZY
bery funny, i like
but last time PF even funnier
i like PF better than JH
but JH is ok lah i dun mind oso
now PF and JF are in the evening, i listen to tt alsoi no like ai wei da bai sha
yah luff luff luff loud loud herself all the time quite irritating
only hear before JF abit...dont like his voice..
yea i think now morning de is the best... JH just so funny..
just happen to see her yday when i was at hmw.. she is hosting mi lu peng shou ying hui..
haha just so funny..
Originally posted by noopi:
there got KOI ahwhat else is nice to eat there?
today i dun wan to eat bean sprout hum oredi
KOI although fish lai de...? But ppl actually eat koi???
U walk abit to smith street chinatown food square... got xiao long pao at stall 135... 10 for $5... not bad wor...
go there buy pads kakakago there eat dinner lah
then walk walk
simi pads...
same lo..my daddy say only the food there taste like singapore food.
lol..
Originally posted by SGporkz:only hear before JF abit...dont like his voice..
yea i think now morning de is the best... JH just so funny..
just happen to see her yday when i was at hmw.. she is hosting mi lu peng shou ying hui..
haha just so funny..
hmw is wat?
i think PF is prettier than JH right?
i like ZY better than JF
so best is ZY + PF
ok...very dark now.... start to dizzle abit liao...
machiam like 7pm..so dark..hoho...
damn why i nv work rain.. i work nv rain
KNS KNS
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
KOI although fish lai de...? But ppl actually eat koi???U walk abit to smith street chinatown food square... got xiao long pao at stall 135... 10 for $5... not bad wor...
i dun wan go there
smith st is go with my ai ai 1 to the soup restaurant
i jus wanna go to the old old food centre
hmw is wat?i think PF is prettier than JH right?
i like ZY better than JF
so best is ZY + PF
yea..they once pair up before..good also..but not as funny as what we got now..
ZY can talk alot...
PF usually only tag along...
JH can talk alot also n make topic n joke ..
Originally posted by SGporkz:simi pads...
same lo..my daddy say only the food there taste like singapore food.
lol..
tsk
pad your head lah
porky �分�在状况内today
me like to eat the 燕饺� at the food centre level 1
on the left side
or u can go mosque street to eat togi, like me last nite.
oh my oni 4:30
hmw is wat?i think PF is prettier than JH right?
i like ZY better than JF
so best is ZY + PF
err herren...
haha she was there...i nv expected.. cos i was downstair having my subway melt..while waiting for my 2012..
then i hear her voice..go up s2L2
ok lah..not bad looking..not the first time i see her also... but PF cutier
hehe..
my hands are freezing... i type more and more slow sia >.>
tsk
pad your head lahporky �分�在状况内today
u said 1 ?
go there buy pads kakaka
so i asked u lo..
huh huh...
Originally posted by FireIce:me like to eat the 燕饺� at the food centre level 1
on the left side
or u can go mosque street to eat togi, like me last nite.
i think i got see tt day
issit they also sell é”…è´´ and 水饺å�?
har gao...
whack ar !!...dimsum buffet...
sinful sinful.. haha !
omg..raining almost everyday.. reminds me ..the nightmares i been thru last year when i was almost out in the field everyday...
wet wet everyday...eat bian tang also shivering..wet wet
ke lian those who are out there now ... nov n dec = nightmare
my here small small rain
just knew about the return of the crap temptations at ellenborough
ending 22 nov
boohoohoo~
maybe no time to go eat
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:my hands are freezing... i type more and more slow sia >.>
u need a hot green tea latte venti !
i no like har gao...
Originally posted by noopi:my here small small rain
mine also not heavy
but looks like small n steady..
gonna last .
i dun wan to do work
sian