rain rain rain...
havent stop...
dontknow bangkok raining not..
thailand vs singapore !
Originally posted by SGporkz:orh..oppsite arcoss the road is mcd n old cinema right? that 1 just renovate nia right?
that's right!
i go c liao
laters~
orh i tot u were saying that stretch towards mrt station...there got quite afew stall..not bad..
usually eat there nia..
hmm..
sawadeekap
wat is my lau ren enjoying today?
wa F| so fast.. that trend gone liao
haha
tml i bery busy
got lunch appt, got meeting, got to go bank
and oso got to drop by watsons
must think of wat to wear oso
go bank again?!
oh..busy busy for u...me another free n easy day
must go and hand in the form and the supporting docs and sign
i can ask tt RM to do but so 一�点儿 money 的东西 no need 劳驾 RM lah
next mon after massage then go SCB (so happened there is a branch near the spa)
somehow the SCB websai de online form does not accept my full name........ keep saying the field got error.......which i dunno why sia......maybe bcos my full name is special
dl speed is like constipation now
i go shower and eat ice-cream
lol...
so many clones..
so funny.
TNP so fast 被放出�了?
我知é�“ä½ åœ¨è¯´è°�!
but got kena å…³in the first place meh?
u什么时候then can 结�她啊?
i think TNP will commit suicide bery soon, bery bery soon.
i go stuff myself with ice-cream and watch penguin daddy
who TNP ?
ooo chl 8 show.. haha ~ i go bath liao..
the TNP is in the shoutbox.
(it's not me!)
the ice-cream not bad......
make me feel a bit sinful now......
煽风点�.......
who ah??? ![]()
crapbox so many..
lol.. omg why i havent bath..
haha! ok going now.. brb
i have my mom's friend on my MSN!!!!
if i tell u i have to kill u
wa so serious or not..