猪猪 shd remain 纯情
���入幼稚的江湖�怨
i have to endure a crappy show just to see my hubby........
Marry Me is sho boring leh
time to watch my 'The Drive of Life'...!!~
我看过了!
the who very 厉害�
the main �人�
wats tt show about?
teach u how to smell underwear?
i like ngai teen hung...A LOT!!!~
Originally posted by FireIce:wats tt show about?
teach u how to smell underwear?
its about 一个家�如何跨页纷争, �心�力地�展汽车事业
wah the first sentence was well written sia!
Originally posted by udontknowme:i like ngai teen hung...A LOT!!!~
me leh me leh? =D
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
its about 一个家�如何跨页纷争, �心�力地�展汽车事业
wah the first sentence was well written sia!
跨越?
hiong kong de?
Originally posted by FireIce:跨越?
hiong kong de?
ya 跨越
hypy type too fast 就会type 错
ya hk+china 地
i think 60集 iirc
i know is typo, but i �业病
看到����指出�
though sometimes i oso typo........
yup. 60 episodes.
i also like the oldest and third bro....and the third bro's wife
the second bro...like...not given a lot of screen time...
hmm hmm..now what
Originally posted by FireIce:i know is typo, but i �业病
看到����指出�
though sometimes i oso typo........
ahaha
i �介�被correct
afterall
夫妻嘛 ![]()
so fast 没�唱了....
omg...how amazing...
thailand vs singapore
singapore won 1-0 ....
damn it ~ thais play so well here but so bad at their own ground..
eh chips, do you watch like...a lot of HK dramas??
got any nice ones to recommend??
give face mah........
the puchais yandao or not?
wah 看ä¸�出原æ�¥å¤§å®¶å¯¹ç”µå½±äº‹ä¸š è¿™ä¹ˆæœ‰ç ”ç©¶
got time can 一起plan 大制作 ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:give face mah........
the puchais yandao or not?
maybe lo...last week thai 3 sg 1..
eh i dontknow nv watch lei.. later got telecast.. 1130 ..if u interested.
lol..
i tot thailand can thrash sg again
damn damn... HAHA
whoever interested can PM me then i give the emeow address to contact
Originally posted by udontknowme:eh chips, do you watch like...a lot of HK dramas??
got any nice ones to recommend??
now showing 宫心计
nice
early this year got 巾帼æžé›„
nice
家好月圆 u watched le right?
me is the 刑事侦缉档案 era one.............
也太久了��
i think got �年++ 了leh
�与时并进u know ![]()