headache headache whic video should i watch
yah
i got update
the last HK drama i chased was 真情
lol... 3 guo ep 38... wa kaoz zhu ge liang also come out liao..wtf sia...
and i also dontknow why im chasing this show..
nvm... i shall see how wu li tuo ..they can do
Originally posted by FireIce:yah
i got updatethe last HK drama i chased was 真情
wah u nid so classic anot ![]()
u know �烧柄? ![]()
masking~~~~~~~~
3anguo is a lot of cute guys
me fav is ä¿®
i keep procrastinating to watch
and i prefer the 够爱 version from the X-family
haha. i think zhen qing was one of the first few HK dramas i watched. dont even remember what the story's about anymore...
kk. i will look into those 2.
jia hao yue yuen of course I've watched oredi!! haha. Dunno why the youngest some for some reason reminded me of chips when i was watching it. mebbe cos he studied in England...
Originally posted by FireIce:3anguo is a lot of cute guys
me fav is ä¿®
i keep procrastinating to watch
and i prefer the 够爱 version from the X-family
this 3 guo not very nice ..seriously not nice...dont watch...very draggy also..
i dont see any end to it yet...
i only watch yi ban nv watch yi jia..
forgot to dl...
lol.
i know what i want to watch!!!
皆大欢喜 !!!!!
wahaha this butterfly jie jie very cute...
wahaha
KO one nicer than X-family (bcos got ��雨)
X-family starting was not bad leh.... then somehow later become more and more boliao.....
i received my korean accessories..........
tml can wear some....
oh .. i really hate accessories..
i dont even wear watches..
lol..
i noe of guys who wear a lotta accessories
like xmas tree
i quite glad i no pierce ears
or else i need to spend more money
hehehehhehehehe
i got pierce ears. last time. then my ears couldn't take it. so I had to remove the piercings :x
anyway, gd nite! im going to sleep...
oh? . u dont? im surprised. haha..
yea like xmas tree..ting ting dong dong 1...fan bu fan ar...
i dont like..like binding me like that..
no.. no need. no rings also !
good night udon..
wa long time no eat udon..~
still got somemore on the way....... heheheheh
my accessories boxes overflow liao........
same piece of clothing � diff accessories got diff 感觉 mah........
Originally posted by FireIce:still got somemore on the way....... heheheheh
my accessories boxes overflow liao........
same piece of clothing � diff accessories got diff 感觉 mah........
true . they do enchance the beauty ..more feel.
however somebody abuse them... too many..
lol.
have to wait so long.. to watch a match...345am !!
hmm..
lets see what i can do in the middle of the night..
ok, i think i have more or less decided wat to wear tml........
but may change my mind tml when i open my wardrobe.....
then dont open lo.. put what u want to wear tml outside the wardrobe?
HAHa
hmm... noppi go chinatown shop until nv come back
im starting to feel...this dubai guy is not right...
hmm..
he picked up a �莺 and open room.... tonite wun be back early......
tml going to town....
shd i do 莫莉 style or �茱� style?
the 佳佳 looks like 巩�
ahh dontknow la i havent watch hai pai ~ .
�莺 simi lai..too chim.