i like hen han wei
chen han wei in is damn hilarious in the penguin daddy show
and ann kok is fixed this type of 辣妈路线 liao............
oh zuang mi xue
michelle chong ah
scanning docs now
maybe i shld get new laptop
do my scanning separately
or like fifi, get netbook with BOM
how much is BOM
i go iron my clothes
i think i must 装 tv and watch some lah
Originally posted by laurence82:scanning docs now
maybe i shld get new laptop
do my scanning separately
or like fifi, get netbook with BOM
how much is BOM
i paying $15 for singtel one
30gb limit ul/dl
signed up during the june pc show
i hardly use my netbook now
very small keys very hard to type
but better than phone wifi
i just bought a DAVE computer tabletop
small one as a side tabe at my desk
or use in my bedroom for the netbook
who needs tv when u can watch so many other good stuff online
Originally posted by FireIce:i paying $15 for singtel one
30gb limit ul/dl
signed up during the june pc show
i wonder if 30 GB is enuff
why no unlimited one
Originally posted by laurence82:i wonder if 30 GB is enuff
why no unlimited one
starhub has unlimited one
I think $30+
i can't finish 30gb leh
even when i abused it by using at home and watch streaming, dl mp3s.
my 心跳 bill oredi 驚世é§ä¿—, 装 BOM some more jiu c liao
Originally posted by FireIce:who needs tv when u can watch so many other good stuff online
i wanna keep up with local tv
arbo ppl say this this that that i oso dunno
my technical helpdesk damn cute
特别 install one pc for their testing, outside of our company server
use BOM
lolz
Originally posted by FireIce:starhub has unlimited one
I think $30+
i can't finish 30gb leh
even when i abused it by using at home and watch streaming, dl mp3s.
can we check like we left how much usage that kind?
yah. can check usage
http://home.singtel.com/bbmobile/checkusage.asp
heehee can consider wor
bom, 顾��义, is for mobility.....
like condom
�身�带
wait for SITEX .... maybe will have promo again........
so i can use BOM using any mobile devices?
like my e61i or my netbook?
and log in from my work computer using it oso?
(my auction site tio blocked by sch network ccb)
Originally posted by laurence82:like condom
�身�带
�身�带
Originally posted by noopi:so i can use BOM using any mobile devices?
like my e61i or my netbook?
and log in from my work computer using it oso?
(my auction site tio blocked by sch network ccb)
for hp u must subscribe to data plan tt is additional to ur existing mobile plan
no dongle
u surf on ur fone
if u use with netbook then u have to get the separate plan
comes with dongle
can plug into any netbook, notebook, PC to use
for more info, pls see http://home.singtel.com/bbmobile/
Originally posted by FireIce:for hp u must subscribe to data plan tt is additional to ur existing mobile plan
no dongle
u surf on ur fone
if u use with netbook then u have to get the separate plan
comes with dongle
can plug into any netbook, notebook, PC to use
for more info, pls see http://home.singtel.com/bbmobile/
oh
woots dongle kekeke
tank cute fifi