30GB 1mpbs
now promo price is $15.69 for 24-mth contract
ends 20 nov
i go pong pong
eh! now got promo!
50% off!
same as me tt time sign up one
but 24 mths contract
mine was oni 12 mths contract as i not sure whether it's going to be a longterm thing
if wifi@SG is more stable and extended to more places, we donch relli need bom liao loh
fifi u watch your mike he on BOM ah?
30 GB really a lot a lot?
mine is the 1Mbps, 30gb one
huawei dongle
my dell and jean yip HP finishing soon
soon got extra money liao
average out means 1 day 1gb leh
as long as not everyday intensive dl stuff or watch streaming is enuff
i dun do streaming lah
the most is foruming and do some work
i think someone bery gian liao..
hehehe
hmm me no have sentosa cove or marina bay currently
still got chance...
till 3 Dec...
but me no eat mac
i win 50k ler, do wad?
do mba in smu
i go hiao ler
later tonite then come
muacks
Originally posted by laurence82:but me no eat mac
i win 50k ler, do wad?
can buy a small piece of sentosa cove
the size of a bathroom
finish.
later go eat with my grandma and buh bye!
me right eye a bit swollen
and it's so hot out there
so wat shd i have for lunch leh?
who wanna guess??
mushroom ;p
Originally posted by noopi:do mba in smu
50Ki go hiao ler
later tonite then come
muacks
idea
i also go do my work liao
i go boil water
and eat nissin tomyam seafood.......
same as me yest nite. morning i wake up pang sai.
abit cloudy liao leh
Originally posted by FireIce:can buy a small piece of sentosa cove
the size of a bathroom
i heard 50k claimed ler
i shd do my work oso
like print the stuff for meeting on tues morling........
i procrastinated too much these few days....
sun rain
cb
still bery bright here
me fren suggest me wear bigini