their monthly zi zhuang fee very high sia...
ok brb !
ok...watch 1 last ep before going to bed
i bery de tired liao
TGIF
but 干我�事
must find kaki for Jiak Liu Lian
but then i dunno still got seats left or not
hmm..........
Jiak Liu Lian
whats that...
i dont think u mean eat durain right..
weekend..my turn to work..

huh so what isit about
let snoopig assplain to u tml
he bery cooked with broadway beng liao
im going to bed to dream of my hubby
he just teach me what is PHO today..
haha...
oh..good night lo..
me also soon liao..1am !
shall wake up early n contiue
me ish back
field report later in the day
Sg so hot ! But they say was hotter few days ago!
N the first thing i ate.. ur hum kueh tiaw... really.. not nice ar.. lol. I thought to eat the common food.. but sigh...
In the end makan bedok n tampines.
Oh..haha i just realised. One thing i ONLY realised today... is pronounciation of tampines.. apparently i pronounced it wrong.. not tampon tampines.. its ten penis apparently. lol!!!
broadway means west side musical
beng is ah beng
broadway beng means an ah beng doing west side musical
sebastian tan is that ah beng
1st!
mata please be alert, ah badz the baddie is in singapore
woots i go eat brekfast then go work
maybe will fight some war today hohoho
huat ah huat~
friday but i keep yawning...
mornings.
eww .. then i wont go that place...
maro back in sg? welcome back then.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:huat ah huat~
friday but i keep yawning...
yea its friday !
need to work too.
argh.
going lunch break liaos.
hungry.hungry
i tot u going lunch break liaox? still hungry???
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:i tot u going lunch break liaox? still hungry???
havent go..but soon lar..
thinking what to eat now.
hmm..
Morning all...
WTH it rained again.
Going to Clementi Road(Bukit Timah) later.
Hope no ridiculous flood like y'day~
hello world~~~~~~~
only for awhile like 10mins..
i hope later rain big big ... then porky dont have to work so hard.
muhaha !
afternoon F|