any idea when is river safari opening?
2011 lah
today is laze day........
oh?
ok good ...ill wait till 2011 then..
i wonder who will buy that 3 in 1 tix..where got time !
good what..tot yday u very busy? today can relax abit.. not good meh
i only know feng yun 2 is coming dec soon~ ![]()
yea... dec got feng yun n LZL ! wee..
been waiting..finally ~
yah... i tot i can relak relak today
but woken up by fone call at 11am+ just now
heng it's some good news
and since i so fwee today, i shall shop for shoes~
hurhur~
tian hei hei
going to rain again.
just started raining here.................
so shiok......
maybe i shd go back to bed...........
pei me and cheer me up lah
i tried to cheer myself up jus now
had Olio's smoked salmon tortila (nice!) with coke float
and bought a latte take-away
coke float they gave me a can of coke, a glass and a scoop of ice cream in a cup wtf
well at least they nvr say they dun hv coke float
i would have killed people
liew... rain until 5 must stop... i later still got to go out... >.>
mine still waiting for more to come..
getting darker tho..
in... erm.
10mins !
rain whole day better
town area no rain yet
oni tian hei hei wu yun mi bu
sians
Originally posted by SGporkz:mine still waiting for more to come..
getting darker tho..
in... erm.
10mins !
rain whole day better
cannot... later i walking from my workplace to bugis... not sheltered and I dun wanna take MRT coz 1 stop only and I dun wanna squeeze... ![]()
Originally posted by noopi:pei me and cheer me up lah
i tried to cheer myself up jus now
had Olio's smoked salmon tortila (nice!) with coke float
and bought a latte take-awaycoke float they gave me a can of coke, a glass and a scoop of ice cream in a cup wtf
well at least they nvr say they dun hv coke float
i would have killed people
lol...give u then u DIY ?
u love latte dont u.
omg very dark now ...
countdown lo!
grrrrrrrrr
no fate with my shos
no have my size
hmm....
wah seh......... rain big big......................
must 物色 a dress for my fwen wedding next year..........
everyday like that rain... i also cannot go exercise
argh
Originally posted by SGporkz:lol...give u then u DIY ?
u love latte dont u.
omg very dark now ...
countdown lo!
yah lor blardy hell let me DIY
in the end i didn't feel like DIY'ing
the glass oso not the tall glass that i like for my floats
later all overflow
so i drink the coke and eat the ice cream ![]()
but the tortila wrap was nice
Originally posted by FireIce:must 物色 a dress for my fwen wedding next year..........
so how? 1 by 1 going home with hubby..
what about u ?
haha !
Originally posted by noopi:
yah lor blardy hell let me DIYin the end i didn't feel like DIY'ing
the glass oso not the tall glass that i like for my floats
later all overflow
so i drink the coke and eat the ice creambut the tortila wrap was nice
lol. coke float... i think ill take root beer float .
that wrap inside got what?
Originally posted by FireIce:must 物色 a dress for my fwen wedding next year..........
fren's wedding oso u need new dress?
ok ma?
maybe need a lotta pushup.................
so cool...sky change so fast...
30 mins ago was light blue...then dark blue now grey..
ah havent rain..
good also..rain later also better