Originally posted by SGporkz:wa later the drunk hubby go home with u..
haha agree agree
nice nice
fipig wear that one!
Originally posted by noopi:
i think fipig is cancer
cancel.
i nv believe 1.. no doubt sometimes quite zun..but they always give the very general 1.. of cos zun lei..
i got frens very mi this kinda thing...so i always tell them which ep to watch..
HAHA..
me ariesu taurus right?
i think fipig is cancer
wa kaoz... porky is very kan dong... u remb !
oh... isit F| ?
hmm okok.. let me see what this ep say... for cancer if got
without the lacy will be nicer i think..
so werid to have them there..
this one v zun abt me
http://my.horoscope.com/astrology/horoscope-sign-profile-aries.html
i think...
is the best
alamak stomach pain..
must be the teh tarik!
Originally posted by FireIce:cancel.
eh wat joke is this ah? i forgot liao
a bit like de javu liddat leh
eh wat joke is this ah? i forgot liaoa bit like de javu liddat leh
the blue mansion
said by Suresh
Originally posted by SGporkz:i think...
is the best
now ��行 this 款 liao leh...............
Originally posted by FireIce:the blue mansion
said by Suresh
hahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!! yup yup
tts my fav part in the whole show
and the maids.
看�看去 i oni like this, got interesting back oso
this one oso not bad
today 2.88 nia wtf
Originally posted by FireIce:now ��行 this 款 liao leh...............
not very swee for wedding..but still ok what can wear..
at least thats the best i think..from that web u give.. 8 pages of them..
haha
my �味 and u all one is ��挂的.........
aiyo... noppi 1 very scary..
2nd pcs...very hard..really must see how the person like..very dangerous that dress.
F| u can trust me... ( from the website noppi give )
Taureans are among the most reliable of the zodiac.
but i is Leo
i have my own 主�
i dun relli care about wat others think. haha~
me like can oredi.
hmmm... read my profile liao i would say..
60% right
of cos ! the final decision is yourself.
orh u is leo ar..
okok..
hmm..
u leo mehhh?

lol at the pic .. afro FTW
ok.. here
Lion enters center stage, everyone notices.
a Leo's charm can be almost impossible to resist
haha ~
Originally posted by SGporkz:Lion enters center stage, everyone notices.
a Leo's charm can be almost impossible to resist
haha ~
很对�.......
哈哈哈