Originally posted by SGporkz:so how? 1 by 1 going home with hubby..
what about u ?
haha !
lol si porky
she can go home wif mi
i oredi got a queen's bed
Originally posted by FireIce:
ok ma?
maybe need a lotta pushup.................
i tot ah jie u got liao 1?
nono porky dont like the dress
Originally posted by SGporkz:lol. coke float... i think ill take root beer float .
that wrap inside got what?
wrap inside got avocado, onions, vege, tomato and smoked salmon
outside the tortila is peng-gang one until jus nice
i think this is the 1st time i eat a tortila leh
Originally posted by noopi:
fren's wedding oso u need new dress?
unlimited credit !
forever buying non stop hit
ok finally cannot tahan anymore..
rain liao...
ok ma?
maybe need a lotta pushup.................
so so lah
got other choices?
i oso wanna do online shoppiing
can gib me some sites?
jus for fun
i bery bored bery sian mood no good these few days
wrap inside got avocado, onions, vege, tomato and smoked salmon
outside the tortila is peng-gang one until jus nice
i think this is the 1st time i eat a tortila leh
oh no...i dont like avocado...
lol si porkyshe can go home wif mi
i oredi got a queen's bed
queen size ... enough or not... i think u might want to upgrade to king size

fipig wear these lah
Originally posted by SGporkz:queen size ... enough or not... i think u might want to upgrade to king size
no wan so kua zhang lah
my room oso not master-bedroom
not bery big
oh btw those are fr fifi's gojane
Originally posted by SGporkz:queen size ... enough or not... i think u might want to upgrade to king size
careful wait ur lifespan shorten... ... ...![]()
i got a "let's be gracious on the road" car decal fr dome jus now
dunno shd i put or not
put liao i'll be obliged to be nice right?
but i am a mad driver hahaha
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
careful wait ur lifespan shorten... ... ...
what are u thinking ?!
dont sabo porky ok
haha
im looking at www.mandee.com
Originally posted by noopi:i got a "let's be gracious on the road" car decal fr dome jus now
dunno shd i put or not
put liao i'll be obliged to be nice right?
but i am a mad driver hahaha
how mad?
rember to give signal ok ...
F| noppi what horoscope ?
Originally posted by FireIce:im looking at www.mandee.com
ok i go see and tell u
hmm this guy just keep creating werid werid threads..
ahah

hmm interesting...this ep talking about horoscope...
i always love to listen...but dont really believe..
wa later the drunk hubby go home with u..
me, fwen and hubby are 大å¦å�Œå¦s
bery cooked oredi
me and her hubby used to work in the same building (suntec)
those horoscope stuff are for reference only
but sometimes bery zun
sometimes i see my frens and me, wah, relli cannot dun believe..........
Originally posted by SGporkz:F| noppi what horoscope ?
me aries
u taurus right?
i think fipig is cancer