craving for prata
cheese egg prata...........
nv like cheese prata
byebye go out liaos
i go 觅食 liao...............
si snoopig die to where liao...................
u book which day jiak liu lian?

me oso like this type
with lame leggings
Originally posted by FireIce:i go 觅食 liao...............
si snoopig die to where liao...................
u book which day jiak liu lian?
6 dec my love
oh. tts great
cos i not aiming tt date.
we booked hossan leong and jiak liu lian tog3ther so got dunno how much discount
ok i go find ��wash hair
then find some stuff to do
laters~
woots weekend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
me play sushido 打�时间
and watching the boring 到è¦�æ» Marry Me
the top is 25 pounds >=(
我没钱 T.T
i would not spend more than SGD25 for tt
i'm back.
i saw papercut on my way back. still as adorable as ever playing with her phone and as blur as ever. ![]()
i go shower....
still got craving?
watching the show
evening
i lost count how long no sio hoon ki liao
tonite shd i 放纵自己??
go out and �月..........
alone?
li wei sibei irritating
i just sent SMS out.........
i dun like æ�Žå¨�'s é€ åž‹ in the show.......
but he relli got the gor gor wanna protect mei mei look......
howcome not to me ;p hahaha
tmr i going wallas. sunday got charity walk.
just drank 300ml of sunkist
Originally posted by Pitot:just drank 300ml of sunkist
canned carbonated one or e chilled juice?
juice. i dont like carbonated juice. yucks
hohoho~
I tio rejected.