i think i will feel lost there
Originally posted by FireIce:she 怀胎�个月 leh
tt alone pwnz everything liao
big deal leh
she can say she so tired tt time
she couldn't bend down and jus threw me onto the cot
wtf kind of mother
my Dad was the superhuman
the way he worked and took care of 4 children and his parents and siblings in china
but no chance to hao hao xiao jing him
me leh me leh? lol
udders ice cream. what a name
heineken squealing males walk-in fridge follow up ad -- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gjAZ5esOBZw
haha lame
我喜欢ä½
我喜欢ä½
我喜欢ä½
我喜欢ä½
我喜欢ä½
我喜欢ä½
æˆ‘å–œæ¬¢ä½ ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�
trying to find out my fwen's bday
cos i 4got is 21 or 22.
blah~
apparently in the brog no state
and i dunno the fwenster or fb and watever 18978437 other social networking site
and the best part is
a search in google came up with plenty of old threads from sgf!!
whahahhahahahaha
i hv a feeling tt they think tt they are going to sponsor me half my fees for my course
so they dun wan to gib me my promotion
tt's why i very very very angry
i think these 2 shd not be contingent upon one another
and they didn't ask me which one i want
maybe i would choose my promotion leh?
and seriously, i was a star contributor in my area in this past year
so key tt i almost did everything so tt my boss no need to worry abt anything and no need to even lift a finger
tt's why i feel that there is so much injustice in this whole thing
let me go check the msn profile
or isit myspace
or watever u call it.......
Originally posted by Pitot:我喜欢ä½
我喜欢ä½
我喜欢ä½
我喜欢ä½
我喜欢ä½
我喜欢ä½
æˆ‘å–œæ¬¢ä½ ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�
is this the "sek teng mm sek kong" song?
mm hay lah
its from the show i watching. so funny. after my laundry is done i go have dinner liao.
i fking pulled my calf muscle again this week. i want to go sinseh tmr
so old liao still so much angst hor?
i amaze myslef sometimes oso
PMS lah
她大姨妈 finish oredi what
when lau ren come back?
oni him more emo than me
but nowsaday better liaos
66 dollars for theme park entry
dun think i will go
if disneyland then maybe
sgn gardens so small how to lost lol.
i thinking of going to taiwan this christmas. but i think abit too late to book liao?