Originally posted by FireIce:u and him bery cooked ah?
not at all
i nvr tok to him b4
altho last time always go 作文 competition tog3ther got see him
and my fren (f) + her fren (f) were his constant companions
later on he married the latter whom i know oso
heehee sho complicated hor
�点is
i know him he know me
but i dunno him he dunno me
Sports' First Billion-Dollar Man
Kurt Badenhausen, 09.29.09, 07:25 PM EDT
Tiger Woods cracks the $1 billion mark in career earnings.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:在更大的人眼里
ä½ è¿˜æ˜¯å°�å©å�, xdd
chiu know?
so slowly slowly will see open one
i 也是see open le 很多事情
and hor
u might wanna go å¦ä½›
then u can 看开 even more things
li si ginah li kong simi ![]()
and
i won't å¦ä½› 1
not suit my image
but i dun mind å„’å¦
Originally posted by noopi:li si ginah li kong simi
and
i won't å¦ä½› 1
not suit my imagebut i dun mind å„’å¦
i oni 身体is si ginnah lo
其实我内心是历尽沧桑的�年人了 ![]()
说�定是sgf 里�最�就是我 ![]()
sometimes must just go with your gut feeling
tt time aussie dollars drop
i thot of buying some more to sell when it goes up
then go and listen to some "guru"
supposed to be last time CEO of some small bank in USA de
then nvr buy
now eat grass liao lor
hot shot time
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i oni 身体is si ginnah lo
其实我内心是历尽沧桑的�年人了
说�定是sgf 里�最�就是我
�虫就有
thinki go for a jog now. see if can meet any of my neighbours. buh bye
i thot fifi nvr say bai bai jiu zao liao
me ish back from office
Originally posted by laurence82:me ish back from office
lau pig
Originally posted by noopi:
�虫就有
not �虫
is ��虫 ![]()
me working OT like siao
dec going to be burnt
my weekend boarder is here
she and my mum are 一伙的
fuck the weekend boarder
Originally posted by laurence82:me working OT like siao
dec going to be burnt
u back home fr sg office or back to hotel fr thai office?
Originally posted by laurence82:fuck the weekend boarder
please do
maybe her prob is she dun hv enuff
Originally posted by noopi:
please do
maybe her prob is she dun hv enuff
then u have a lot lah?
Originally posted by noopi:
u back home fr sg office or back to hotel fr thai office?
i am in sg
-_-
so much work
with more people ending their contract and i am the super guy ard here
everything is me me me
still waiting for him
i watching hot shot meanwhile
mai probe lah si fifi
u tell me lah then i tell u
Originally posted by laurence82:so much work
with more people ending their contract and i am the super guy ard here
everything is me me me
give u sayang
u want right side or left side or center?
Originally posted by laurence82:i am in sg
-_-
so much work
with more people ending their contract and i am the super guy ard here
everything is me me me
boomz
mi oso
but u got promotion
Originally posted by FireIce:still waiting for him
i watching hot shot meanwhile
tell him mai go liao lah
wait and wait
Originally posted by FireIce:give u sayang
u want right side or left side or center?
wey wey wey then me leh??