he my idol last time leh
and it is å…³ not å¹²
Originally posted by Pitot:cant wait to try my new bed!
çš„ suspension?
no one leh.
see who is the lucky one loh
我就是liddis jia si
everything very 在�
tt's why so �开心
corright mah
干�何事
listening to audioslave now. good music for stoning
zai ya the 症结 oso dunno how to handle
i must practice more detachment and perhaps eat more æ–‹
hosay la next week long weekend
Originally posted by noopi:zai ya the 症结 oso dunno how to handle
i must practice more detachment and perhaps eat more æ–‹
when u �长大一点
u will not care oso le
�说越�的人no care 越多东西滴
tonite like quite cold leh
shd i wear my hoodie?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:when u �长大一点
u will not care oso le
�说越�的人no care 越多东西滴
must wait for çœ‹ç ´çº¢å°˜.....
Originally posted by FireIce:corright mah
干�何事
this reminds me
tt day i dunno why i go and dream of �文�
sth wrg wif me leh
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:when u �长大一点
u will not care oso le
�说越�的人no care 越多东西滴
我很大了leh
ya wear hoodie + hot pants = winning formula for me.
Originally posted by noopi:
this reminds mett day i dunno why i go and dream of �文�
sth wrg wif me leh
u and him bery cooked ah?
no jizzing tmr due to my injury. crap.
Originally posted by FireIce:must wait for çœ‹ç ´çº¢å°˜.....
çœ‹ç ´oso no good
�人没��le
but then
mebbe çœ‹ç ´çš„äººgot their own 领悟
so åˆ°åº•æ˜¯çœ‹ç ´å¥½è¿˜æ˜¯ä¸�è¦�好咧
Originally posted by Pitot:ya wear hoodie + hot pants = winning formula for me.
ahem~
but i is not going out with u leh.
and this type of weather wear hot pants �对 leh.....
will �凉
Originally posted by FireIce:tonite like quite cold leh
shd i wear my hoodie?

bery cold tonight
fifi shd wear this
this time wear balaclava out will å�“æ»äºº
Originally posted by FireIce:ahem~
but i is not going out with u leh.
and this type of weather wear hot pants �对 leh.....
will �凉
drink teh tarik or teh halia wont cold one la
i got balaclava, i always fold it into a snowcap like shape... then from time to time i will pull down to frighten ppl. last time i always do tat in lecture hall to make girls scream
Originally posted by noopi:
我很大了leh
在更大的人眼里
ä½ è¿˜æ˜¯å°�å©å�, xdd
chiu know? ![]()
so slowly slowly will see open one
i 也是see open le 很多事情
and hor
u might wanna go å¦ä½›
then u can 看开 even more things ![]()
i suddenly remembered i am suppose to go to the fatty weng at the old badminton hall there to eat next week. shit i totally forgot. i think i push back