心情天天 天天纷乱
我一å†�试探 ä½ ä¸€å†�éš�çž’
是è°�改å�˜çˆ±æƒ…原æ�¥çš„æ¨¡æ ·
有一�预感 爱就�离岸
所有回忆å�´æ…¢æ…¢ç¢Žæˆ�片æ–
ä¸�能尽欢 爱总是苦çŸ
我å�ªæƒ³è¦�ä½ æœ€å�Žçš„ç”æ¡ˆ
me go makan...
i cant drink tonight because i am on painkillers and anti biotics. but fuck it la, one pint wont kill. ;p
why some ccbs donch listen.......
dont angry lah
fifi dont like flowers?
hmm...... chilli crab like not bery nice leh.................
i dont like also
i am back from lunch...
ahh kinda full now...
hmm..
shd i drop by sitex?
i got nothing to buy
maybe ext hdd
cos mine oredi quite old liao
scared suddenly up lorry
how many years already ? mine already 3 years still ok..only the cable start to give problem...changed a cable.. n its working fine again.
now so cheap..
around 4yrs liao
and it's 80gb
not tt i have a lot of things to store........
i go shit n smoke
oh..ya lo.. besides video... how to use so much?
shit n smoke at the same time very song?
me no store a lotta vids
mainly mp3s and other docs and images
oh yea i remb u have so many mp3...
adding all the genre.... shd have 2000+.....
i feel like going out to 晃晃
but i oso feeling a bit lazy
lazy then should stay at home..
haha ! i is need to go out later..
in erm 2 hrs time !
rain big big better.
when can finish this crapbox?
monday.