must ganbatte loh....
lor hor liao loh............
my side still bright wor.
雨过天晴
now quite bright again........
hai pai got 13 ep in total?
as of now is 13......
but according to the standard ��剧 formula, they can extend depending on ratings and audience response.......
i slept and slept sia
wat shall i do now
come and bring me out to hi-tea
Originally posted by FireIce:as of now is 13......
but according to the standard ��剧 formula, they can extend depending on ratings and audience response.......
cos now.. most end at 13 or 16 like that...
of cos.
now only 3ep. ok i shall wait till i have 10 then start watching..
Originally posted by noopi:i slept and slept sia
wat shall i do now
wow ... u are even lazier..
haha !
i cooked ç��ç� 豆 for my mum so she can eat
with 莲藕 and 猪骨 and fig
u shd try my soup
so 够味 sia
i use japanese �山 de clay de pot boil 1
ok gonna watch 3 guo ep 38 now got zhuge liangs..very funny he ..
even the theme song change liaos...
they wanna make this the longest idol dramA?
lol..
Originally posted by noopi:i cooked ç��ç� 豆 for my mum so she can eat
with 莲藕 and 猪骨 and figu shd try my soup
so 够味 sia
i use japanese �山 de clay de pot boil 1
wa so effort...thats good..
i know noppi love soups..
so impromtu how to go high tea
high tea must book 1
they now like to leave ending open still
see response good or not
then they develop the story or drag a bit more
milk as much money outta it
Originally posted by SGporkz:wa so effort...thats good..
i know noppi love soups..
yeah hohoho ah porky remembers
yea...nowadays drama ending really bad..
people say... soup must drink hot hot...and always drink soup...face also smooth smooth..
correct?
X-family ended at ep 55 i think
at first say 50 nia
then dunno how come pop out a few more
and the ending is like quite crappy and detached
i sapport noopig bring fifi go hi tea
dunno leh
unless the soup got a lotta collagen?
then canto ppl face is most smooth?
becos they whole day yam tong yam tong
this 1 should last longer i guess...
sibei draggy.. n new character just keep coming out
Originally posted by noopi:dunno leh
unless the soup got a lotta collagen?then canto ppl face is most smooth?
becos they whole day yam tong yam tong
just some grandma myth..
Originally posted by laurence82:i sapport noopig bring fifi go hi tea
still u must OhiteaPhitea
my face was smooth until the 豆attack
now got 豆 豆 mark
sibeh sad