mai keh keh lah.
Originally posted by martial:dkcx, don't need to get so angry.
I am just someone who has been reading sgforum for about 1 month and today just registered to post because previously I registered an account but couldn't log in.
There are many people who have read that thread and know what you have done.
Who cares whether u clone or not. Which clone will admit hes 1? Even our famous hardshot/lowhead/meepo/heartbroken or watever others remember him as always denies his identity.
If u really had been actively reading u should know what sort of things i post but since u only know that issue, you are behaving more like his clone than ever.
I also know you post alot of stuffs in SAF forum and you are a moderator there ![]()
Originally posted by martial:I also know you post alot of stuffs in SAF forum and you are a moderator there
Anyone not blind can see that and even someone who reads my last 5 posts know that.
Clone must also learn to have standard lah.
Why would I need a clone, when I myself is who I am?
Only people who cannot make it, then will create clones or claims others create clones lah.
Originally posted by Lokey:I have been in this sgforums for a while. I noticed some users are psychotic and what has happened to our society?
490 posts nia.......grumble so much.
Society has always been like that. Its just you still either too young, or just touch on internet recently. You see new lah.
A forumer registered as viciouskitty74a claimed to be viciouskitty74 and makes this posting
lol.
May be when I am as senior as you I will assume that it is normal.
for Person A scolding Person B fiercely but actually they are the same person
Person A is TS, person B replied person A thread, but actually they are the same person too.
I will get used to it.
Originally posted by dkcx:Who cares whether u clone or not. Which clone will admit hes 1? Even our famous hardshot/lowhead/meepo/heartbroken or watever others remember him as always denies his identity.
If u really had been actively reading u should know what sort of things i post but since u only know that issue, you are behaving more like his clone than ever.
The best way to deal with trolls and clones is to simply ignore.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Clone must also learn to have standard lah.
Why would I need a clone, when I myself is who I am?
Only people who cannot make it, then will create clones or claims others create clones lah.
First time I agree with you that only people who cannot make it then will create clones or claims others create clones.
Originally posted by jacknife:
First time I agree with you that only people who cannot make it then will create clones or claims others create clones.
so u must be the best example
edgy people
.... take a chill pill everyone
Nope, im not a clone![]()
Originally posted by Seowlah:A forumer registered as viciouskitty74a claimed to be viciouskitty74 and makes this posting
Wahhh....thank you for showing me.
I didnt know I had a clone.
Kinda sad right, that such a person has to pretend to be someone else.
Goes to show, that the society has progressed to the point, finally, that pathetic and people with no life trying to live the life of a more affluent member of the society, aka impersonate, body snatching, identity thefts is more common nowadays.
I wouldnt call it psychotic. I consider psychos are the ones that cannot take rejections and turns abusive and violent type.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Wahhh....thank you for showing me.I didnt know I had a clone.
Kinda sad right, that such a person has to pretend to be someone else.
Goes to show, that the society has progressed to the point, finally, that pathetic and people with no life trying to live the life of a more affluent member of the society, aka impersonate, body snatching, identity thefts is more common nowadays.
I wouldnt call it psychotic. I consider psychos are the ones that cannot take rejections and turns abusive and violent type.
So you are saying that some1 as make a clone of viciouskitty74a to defame you. As what viciouskitty74a's thread is all about ...
http://sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/381782
so which one am i? ![]()
4 or 7? ![]()
help mi find my former acc lor ![]()
Originally posted by Lokey:So you are saying that some1 as make a clone of viciouskitty74a to defame you. As what viciouskitty74a's thread is all about ...
http://sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/381782
Come that again?
When did I create a clone?
And which one you are saying created a clone of my clone?
Why should I need a clone?
Originally posted by Seowlah:A forumer registered as viciouskitty74a claimed to be viciouskitty74 and makes this posting
So whats the gossip here.
I dont remember being involved in any arguments worth remembering and suing you for.
Though its interesting to read that the so called viciouskitty74a uses the same standard of english and the same style of writing as that fireng boy.
That boy forged a 'so called pm' by me to him about suing him.
Presumely he was in the fanta g/f camp where fanta been on pm with him, sending him my pictures and my contact details for him to spread around the world.
So what happened to that kid? His employer/supervisor he says supports his actions totally but so far, I only see support as in letting him post really horrible english posts so far leh.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
So whats the gossip here.I dont remember being involved in any arguments worth remembering and suing you for.
Though its interesting to read that the so called viciouskitty74a uses the same standard of english and the same style of writing as that fireng boy.
That boy forged a 'so called pm' by me to him about suing him.
Presumely he was in the fanta g/f camp where fanta been on pm with him, sending him my pictures and my contact details for him to spread around the world.
So what happened to that kid? His employer/supervisor he says supports his actions totally but so far, I only see support as in letting him post really horrible english posts so far leh.
So what happen to you wanting to sue fantagf?
The clone merely express your desire to see her going to jail isn't it
Hmm, while we're at it, what about a few other types:
Type 8: the type who garang-garang wants to beat people up for pocket change.
Type 9: the type who wants to convince otherwise-happy people that their lives are being lived wrongly.
Type 10: the type who wants to pretend he is a doctor and provide a diagnosis based upon a la kopi session conversation with his friend.
Type 11: the type who wants to get other people's help to conduct "research" on unwilling subjects" and then pretends to be a PhD "scholarship" student.
Type 12: the type who claims to be a diver when he really is just a service-side guy at NDU.
Type 13: the type who likes immediately concluding that bengs and people with tattoos are bad guys.
Type 14: the type who loves talking a whole lot of cock about what he would do if he was this person's boss or in charge of that thing, but in fact has never achieved anything so far.
Gee, just by talking about one guy, I've doubled your list. Care to guess who the sleazy hypocritical nutcase culprit is in this case? ![]()
Originally posted by jacknife:So what happen to you wanting to sue fantagf?
The clone merely express your desire to see her going to jail isn't it
Oh please, you kids really like to impose your own imaginations and desires on other people.....
1) wanting to sue? where you learn law or legalities? Hongkong or Indian dramas?
2) the clone expressed my desires? which part of my desires do you think you have the telepatic abilities to see? (BTW, provide me 7 numbers from 1-41 for tomorrows toto. I am sure you can telepatically see that I will be willing to spilt my winnings with you half.)
3) Go to jail? Jail for what? Let her eat/sleep and drink free on your tax money? You pay taxes yet?
legendary thread ![]()
And jack knife arh.....
In answer to your thread you started but locked.
I am very easily satisfied. Give me good enough financial security and sex and keep your little man spirit out of my way, and I will be fine.
But till then, do grow your little man into a big man, before you suggest you can have me as a g/f.
Its good to let this pyscho come here in the forum and release their stress or whatever rather they really reach the boiling point of carrying out the act, isn't it???
Maybe this forum actually saved thousands of innocent lives.