Originally posted by CannyOng:Its good to let this pyscho come here in the forum and release their stress or whatever rather they really reach the boiling point of carrying out the act, isn't it???
Maybe this forum actually saved thousands of innocent lives.
If real psychos can really release stress by ranting on line......
Then you fellas really need counselling training.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
If real psychos can really release stress by ranting on line......Then you fellas really need counselling training.
Auntie Kitty start her crap again. ![]()
Originally posted by CannyOng:
Auntie Kitty start her crap again.
You nber say 'Get Set Go!'.
So when did I go?
so wads e outcome of e lawsuit?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
You nber say 'Get Set Go!'.So when did I go?
I am a psycho and ready to do some crazy stuff... Thank God , got Sg forum and other forum to let me balance my mental stress if not....
So does u need to take back what u mention earlier?
I am a psycho and ready to do some crazy stuff... Thank God , got Sg forum and other forum to let me balance my mental stress if not....So does u need to take back what u mention earlier?
I dont see the need.
You 1, is not clinically psycho.
You 2, have not done crazy stuffs.
You 3, mentioned God, though I suspect that when you mention it in the same sentence with Sgforum, I can see a inkling of some where still need tweaking.
4. Mental stress and being psychotic is defined differently medically. Unless of course you were consulting the same 'la kopi with medical doctor fella thus became medical expert fella' Gendeken mentioned.
5. Are you mumbling to the air in front of your comp screen yet?
I am a psycho and ready to do some crazy stuff... Thank God , got Sg forum and other forum to let me balance my mental stress if not....So does u need to take back what u mention earlier?
Careful, later you kenna civil suit. ![]()
Originally posted by deepak.c:
Careful, later you kenna civil suit.
Got you mah. Why they should worry so much.
This thread is really funny...

Originally posted by Gedanken:Hmm, while we're at it, what about a few other types:
Type 8: the type who garang-garang wants to beat people up for pocket change.
Type 9: the type who wants to convince otherwise-happy people that their lives are being lived wrongly.
Type 10: the type who wants to pretend he is a doctor and provide a diagnosis based upon a la kopi session conversation with his friend.
Type 11: the type who wants to get other people's help to conduct "research" on unwilling subjects" and then pretends to be a PhD "scholarship" student.
Type 12: the type who claims to be a diver when he really is just a service-side guy at NDU.
Type 13: the type who likes immediately concluding that bengs and people with tattoos are bad guys.
Type 14: the type who loves talking a whole lot of cock about what he would do if he was this person's boss or in charge of that thing, but in fact has never achieved anything so far.
Gee, just by talking about one guy, I've doubled your list. Care to guess who the sleazy hypocritical nutcase culprit is in this case?
lol.. cool !
Originally posted by Gedanken:Hmm, while we're at it, what about a few other types:
Type 8: the type who garang-garang wants to beat people up for pocket change.
Type 9: the type who wants to convince otherwise-happy people that their lives are being lived wrongly.
Type 10: the type who wants to pretend he is a doctor and provide a diagnosis based upon a la kopi session conversation with his friend.
Type 11: the type who wants to get other people's help to conduct "research" on unwilling subjects" and then pretends to be a PhD "scholarship" student.
Type 12: the type who claims to be a diver when he really is just a service-side guy at NDU.
Type 13: the type who likes immediately concluding that bengs and people with tattoos are bad guys.
Type 14: the type who loves talking a whole lot of cock about what he would do if he was this person's boss or in charge of that thing, but in fact has never achieved anything so far.
Gee, just by talking about one guy, I've doubled your list. Care to guess who the sleazy hypocritical nutcase culprit is in this case?
I know you are talking about me, right?
hehehe,
Type 8: the type who garang-garang wants to beat people up for pocket change. <- This type of people very dangerous loh, 5 cents matter also want to chop people up.
Type 9: the type who wants to convince otherwise-happy people that their lives are being lived wrongly. < -- Well, he had made cleared that he did not like the way he was, so if given a choice he prefer a normal life path. So dont brag about it anymore.
Type 10: the type who wants to pretend he is a doctor and provide a diagnosis based upon a la kopi session conversation with his friend. <-- We both think that registered pyschologist's diagnosis is bullshit, and it is just a kopi topic. As long as can downgrade who cares!..
Type 11: the type who wants to get other people's help to conduct "research" on unwilling subjects" and then pretends to be a PhD "scholarship" student. <-- I have been eyeing on the convicts in changi, and see what research can be conducted for them. hehehe. Mad Scientist at work, do not disturb! Ideal human subject is hard to find...
Type 12: the type who claims to be a diver when he really is just a service-side guy at NDU. <-- Prehaps you have made the wrong assumption. People who wear specs is not posted to diving school in the first place.
Type 13: the type who likes immediately concluding that bengs and people with tattoos are bad guys. <-- Dont know what you talking about. But tattoo have different grade and meaning, it is a complicated topic, another thread please.
Type 14: the type who loves talking a whole lot of cock about what he would do if he was this person's boss or in charge of that thing, but in fact has never achieved anything so far. <-- Sad to say, at my young age, I have already achieved all the things that I need to achieve. Frankly, I am lost in my life goals.
Originally posted by Lokey:I know you are talking about me, right?
hehehe,
Type 8: the type who garang-garang wants to beat people up for pocket change. <- This type of people very dangerous loh, 5 cents matter also want to chop people up.
Type 9: the type who wants to convince otherwise-happy people that their lives are being lived wrongly. < -- Well, he had made cleared that he did not like the way he was, so if given a choice he prefer a normal life path. So dont brag about it anymore.
Type 10: the type who wants to pretend he is a doctor and provide a diagnosis based upon a la kopi session conversation with his friend. <-- We both think that registered pyschologist's diagnosis is bullshit, and it is just a kopi topic. As long as can downgrade who cares!..
Type 11: the type who wants to get other people's help to conduct "research" on unwilling subjects" and then pretends to be a PhD "scholarship" student. <-- I have been eyeing on the convicts in changi, and see what research can be conducted for them. hehehe. Mad Scientist at work, do not disturb! Ideal human subject is hard to find...
Type 12: the type who claims to be a diver when he really is just a service-side guy at NDU. <-- Prehaps you have made the wrong assumption. People who wear specs is not posted to diving school in the first place.
Type 13: the type who likes immediately concluding that bengs and people with tattoos are bad guys. <-- Dont know what you talking about. But tattoo have different grade and meaning, it is a complicated topic, another thread please.
Type 14: the type who loves talking a whole lot of cock about what he would do if he was this person's boss or in charge of that thing, but in fact has never achieved anything so far. <-- Sad to say, at my young age, I have already achieved all the things that I need to achieve. Frankly, I am lost in my life goals.
Oh, now we can add pathological denial to the extent that the Egyptian government's been compelled to offer you a passport.
Ladies and gentlemen, we have a new champion fruitcake - let's hear it for Lokey!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:This thread is really funny...
you're so right! in fact it's better than the nikar ones.
Originally posted by udontknowme:haha. this thread is really interesting.
if anyone is interested, charlize is not ditzy. and charlize is my luvah.
wrong! charlize is MINE!
Hey Lokey I notice that I am not in any of the types that you described>Arigatou ne>LOL
Originally posted by Lokey:I have been in this sgforums for a while. I noticed some users are psychotic and what has happened to our society?
Type 1: Start scolding bad words anyhow: Without reading the poster's text fully, anyhow bombard the person with rude words and insults.
Type 2: Keep on posting, he is sad and unwanted, he is sad and unwanted, he is sad and unwanted x 100 times ... forever and does not want to change.
Type 3: Multi-account. User 1, 2, 3, 4 ... all belong to the same account.
Type 4: Start scolding each other for nothing important at all
Type 5: False claim trying to sue every1 in the forum. Dont know for what reasons.
Type 6: Super arrogant type - telling every1 he is the greatest, he earn how much a day, how smart he is ... expecting people to pray him as god.
Type 7: "Gay" hater.
You know who is who?
So flame me and justify your standing now blah.
Hey i first day at work, many things to learn. So if i got no time to talk. Moreover i have to learn well before executing my work so if you just want to talk nonsense i cannot entertain at the moment because i still new have to learn and do work first. sorry hor i don't think so fast like you all. but remember your first day at work in this company, how a blurr sotong you were also, when company introduce a new system you also blurr like sotong have to learn to do things also. but for me i always like the challenge, to go into new things and learn until i grow old.
Originally posted by kcockicht:Hey i first day at work, many things to learn. So if i got no time to talk. Moreover i have to learn well before executing my work so if you just want to talk nonsense i cannot entertain at the moment because i still new have to learn and do work first. sorry hor i don't think so fast like you all. but remember your first day at work in this company, how a blurr sotong you were also, when company introduce a new system you also blurr like sotong have to learn to do things also. but for me i always like the challenge, to go into new things and learn until i grow old.
You are saying, I should adapt to the system and learn to cope with it. So unfortunately, I am born to be a policy maker, and I will bent the environment, and flip the world upside down to suit myself. I believe myself, I alone can change the world and make it happen. Don't believe me, please learn to do so.
wrong! charlize is MINE!
charlize is guy or girl?
FREE THE USA FROM TH...oh wait am I in the wrong thread?
Originally posted by Lokey:You are saying, I should adapt to the system and learn to cope with it. So unfortunately, I am born to be a policy maker, and I will bent the environment, and flip the world upside down to suit myself. I believe myself, I alone can change the world and make it happen. Don't believe me, please learn to do so.
Hi,
I am not saying that you are wrong. I used to think like you but soon relies that i am no 'god'. Say for example i used to have some casual remarks or suggestions, i do thinks that most usually will not do but that does not make me unique. More so i think its just my habit and i find it weird when others cannot do like i do. But this makes me look bad bacause bosses like to use me as an example to achieve their own intention. They liks to use me as a comparison and as a result many people hate. Hey like i got a better job so what? If you can do it go get a better job. If you cannot then even if you bring me down you will still not get a good job. And believe me they all waited everyday for me on my way to and from work so as to spite me. What the fcuk? If they spend those efforts and time doing better things they may well run for the next GE
Originally posted by Lokey:I am born to be a policy maker
*Files this gem with the PhD student/navy diver/researcher/Ah Long bullshit stories*
Originally posted by martial:
charlize is guy or girl?
it doesn't matter.
cos AV is a liar.
and charlize is MINE.
Originally posted by udontknowme:it doesn't matter.
cos AV is a liar.
and charlize is MINE.
whats AV?
Originally posted by martial:
whats AV?
someone
I also got people tell me not to bring work home, say work done in company can already once go home just forget about it. but i always hear people complaining about colleagues bosses work on the way home. I even hear people on such shet on weekends. so once you go home forget about work and company lah why still complain? even if i like to save work on thumbdrive and bring it home to do so what? i happy cannot meh?
also i don't like to bring home affairs to work. if you got problem solve it at home. if not take leave and solve it. unless you tell me you cannot solve so come company find someone to complain about fine. if it makes you feel better. just like religion. chosse one if you feel you want a direction in life. but i can tell you the path to the end of life is the same. Nothing. you seize to be and you physical shell rot of burnt to ashes in a box.