yay
heh heh
tonight i will have sweet dreams...~~!
FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT!
ccb, why only my connection to sgforum so slow when to fb so fast
lau ren ambush bery long liao ah
no lor
i came back from washing shoes, see previous one close ler sun bian try first post
but nvm
like i said, fifi post is my first post
tonite bery cool.......
i saw some lightning
now tidying my room after one week hiatus in thailand
lau ren will come haunt u in ur dreams.........
i oso got see lightning just now
i go bathe..............wanna come?
Originally posted by FireIce:i oso got see lightning just now
i go bathe..............wanna come?
YES
���散!
if i on the fan it's a bit too cold
if i dun on it's a bit stuffy
humpf~
next time i have 6 mpbs u all no need to fight with me liaos
me is back
yayy i got moscato
drink with nong shim 石锅拉�
瓦劳
so sian
my collick gave me a man yue famous-amos voucher
i couldn't find it ![]()
so long no rest like this
i must �惜
welcome back and into the new crapbox~
masking!~
My Beauty Diary Pearl Powder Mask
i always get 满月 voucher for bengawan solo......
3P now
yah lor
first time i got a famous-amos 1
heard someone said it's good
then i cannot find mine geez
我在ä¸é—´ï¼�