may u have nightmares
i acquired 木兰情
but haben listen
wah liew
u see, i jus called citibank and i got another 2X$10 cold storage vouchers
i shd hv charged all my ikea to the citibank card sia
the good for nothing uob card
u are one of the most auntish uncle i ever seen
ah lau got take Express 502 to Orchard one boh?
u are a ccb but then i am luffing
huh
can fight with chen hanwei in penguin daddy
very sad
bank a/c dwindled
Originally posted by FireIce:can fight with chen hanwei in penguin daddy
me ish more like li nanxing now, the rich banker part, not when he got retrenched
looking forward to massage on monday
Originally posted by laurence82:
me ish more like li nanxing now, the rich banker part, not when he got retrenched
and u no have the hot ann kok as wife
i must curb spending
let the thing go up a little bit more then i will not feel so bad
and hope x'mas got surprise fr bro again
ç �手指
Originally posted by FireIce:and u no have the hot ann kok as wife
i have u, fifi
Originally posted by FireIce:ç �手指
yah no more ebay liao
actually the da chu xie lately is the inevitables becos of refurbish
not fr buying luxuries
Originally posted by laurence82:i have u, fifi
so cold tonight
Originally posted by noopi:
so cold tonight
me and fifi will hug each other tonight
^.^
me rest of this mth must 节制 oso.......
bcos i re-org my finances
dun lack anything or urgent for anything atm
the next spending will be for CNY stuff......
i got more money
but dun feel spending, including hi tea
Originally posted by laurence82:i got more money
but dun feel spending, including hi tea
then 还 hug 什么 hug......
yeah, i like to receive, not give