i woke up from long afternoon slp sia
cant sleep now
by the way, fifi, wad can i do with old modem?
my bro got new one from starfug
put on ebay and lehlong
or keep as standby
how dumb can i be sia.
i just burnt everything i made for her. i really want to escape from everything. it sucks to be me.
Originally posted by FireIce:put on ebay and lehlong
or keep as standby
i keep as standby bah
nowadays i keeping many cables, power plugs for emergency
Originally posted by laurence82:i keep as standby bah
nowadays i keeping many cables, power plugs for emergency
but when 2012 comes, all these no use liao
Originally posted by FireIce:but when 2012 comes, all these no use liao
yah
2012, i have only u
wah....... my heart melt liao.....................
but.... ä¸ºä½•ä½ ä¸�是 Mike..............................................
cb lar
everything mike mike mike
去æ»å�§
but we are supposed to å�Œå¹´å�Œæœˆå�Œæ—¥æ»..................
Originally posted by FireIce:but we are supposed to å�Œå¹´å�Œæœˆå�Œæ—¥æ»..................
u go die first
i join u in 2012
more romantic this way
����。。。。。。。。一起嘛!!!!!!!!!!!!!
romantic stories got 3 types of ending
1. both live happily ever after
2. both die in some disaster, holding hands, smiling as the waves crash over them etc
3. one die, and the other one join him/her later
the first two overused, 3rd one can be developed further
one die liao still can develop wat?
like many things, he found someone else but cant forget the old one
he live in agony until he get over it
blah blah
dun ask me i am not movie director
but all these are romantic
the alive one later develop with cute xdd in fb, from office.........
or with gym instructor?
huh?
aiyah.... u faster finish ur noodles then go sleep lah..............
i oso sleeping soon........
ok fifi
i go slp ler
muuuuuuuuuacks
i oso had nong shim cup noodles yesterday woots 3P
2012 i jus realised is 3 yrs later
i go market to the market to the market to buy a fat pig..............
woke up
eating bread with peanut butter and coffee
i couldnt sleep the whole night. and morning.
i wan ffffffffffoooooooooooooooooooddddddddddd!!!!!!!!!!!1111
all pigs
wake up wake up wake up
bright sunny day
afternoon
hungry hungry.