早安 everybardie~
so hot now
fifi sleep so late
having sex with mike issit
go bath liao...
ahhh....
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi sleep so late
having sex with mike issit
if so then i rather i dun wake up forever!
noopi slping?
u go die best
i join u in 2012
i go make kopi
when me in thailand, me was distracted by many things
many people like to keep saying kap kap kap ka ka ka
ending a conversation is sawadeekap/ka, kho bun kap
everyone is p or khun
their food stall cart is power, people in malaysia use yamaha or other big bike they use sports bike
pattaya sucks, full of angmohs, while hua hin is a royal paradise
i have decided...
i will watch mu lannnn
lol.
i just came bk from passing the stuff to her mum.
wah i rem this vid
when i was in bangcock last year and was half asleep half awake in my room, they keep playing this MV
i fried egg
to eat with bread
and soya sauce
argh cannot tahan ! see them eat i also wanna eat..
hmm maybe i should book earlier ticket ... !
Originally posted by FireIce:i fried egg
to eat with bread
and soya sauce
so unhealthy
u shld go out and eat proper meal
Originally posted by laurence82:so unhealthy
u shld go out and eat proper meal
someone is not bringing me to hi-tea wat.
it's a bright and sunny day......~~~~
feel like going swimming.......
but then today is sunday.....
i can see the cute skimpy-trunk swimming instructor
and throngs of screaming kids
Originally posted by FireIce:someone is not bringing me to hi-tea wat.
hi tea ish not proper meal
if you feel peckish in between meals, eat banana, nuts or yoghurt
Originally posted by FireIce:
i can see the cute skimpy-trunk swimming instructor
no picture no talk
Originally posted by laurence82:
if you feel peckish in between meals, eat banana, nuts or yoghurt
i dun like banana
nuts oni certain types
yoghurt cannot, i think will puke.... if too milky........
sushido still a bit buggy
humpf~
very bright but very windy...quite cooling
i long time no wiwawa
wonder what my password is
pw: ilovefifi
video time. ~