Originally posted by parn:
Then you win lor ~Comparing bra with plant/medicine ...
Looking at my Dick-tionary it says clearly here
TRIUMPH-Victory,conquest, to achieve success
TONGKAT ALI- Go get farked lah!
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
Looking at my Dick-tionary it says clearly hereTRIUMPH-Victory,conquest, to achieve success
TONGKAT ALI- Go get farked lah!
Is this a Muslim joke? ![]()
I'm not surprised if short people like yourself are familiar with TONGKAT ALI ...
Is this a Muslim joke?I'm not surprised if short people like yourself are familiar with TONGKAT ALI ...
What has a sexist joke like this got to do with religion? Maybe you have a little sense of humor but you have also been stamped a 'Confirmed Idiot!'
ya hor, why from tongkat ali link to islam? no link leh.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
What has a sexist joke like this got to do with religion? Maybe you have a little sense of humor but you have also been stamped a 'Confirmed Idiot!'
I don't even feel bothered at all if it's coming from you.
But you seems to be terribly bothered by my comments, must be because that is the truth.
Me is sharper than you, so don't start behaving like a short troll if you cannot handle the truth. ![]()
I don't even feel bothered at all if it's coming from you.But you seems to be terribly bothered by my comments, must be because that is the truth.
Me is sharper than you, so don't start behaving like a short troll if you cannot handle the truth.
I am bothered when people bring in race or religion in SGForums and will not defend what they just wrote and if my kawk is short or long that one is something I have to live with for the rest of my life and I wont be giving you any of it>![]()
Surprise! Ninja should be like those diam diam quiet quiet cool cool type, how come argue and talk so much leh...hello, you short liao or really short leh??
New style ninja what, you never watch Naruto meh?
what about
ninja turtle?
lau hero in half shell?
Originally posted by noahnoah:
what about
ninja turtle?
lau hero in half shell?
ya, one of them is Shorty Ninja...![]()
Originally posted by Short Ninja:I am bothered when people bring in race or religion in SGForums and will not defend what they just wrote and if my kawk is short or long that one is something I have to live with for the rest of my life and I wont be giving you any of it>
Don't live in this world lor if you are so easily bothered by others.
Oh ya ... I forgot ninjas live in their own village.
By the way, your village called, their idiot is missing ~ ![]()
Soooo... now ninja vs samurai ah ???
nope, it's samurai VS ninja assassin!

Originally posted by angel7030:Surprise! Ninja should be like those diam diam quiet quiet cool cool type, how come argue and talk so much leh...hello, you short liao or really short leh??
wrong. according to books and records of the ninja, cult, art and how they behave ninjas can be anyone you see on the streets in ancient japan. They can be monks, farmers, prostitutes, peasants or even among the rich. Anyone and anywhere you wouldn't expect them to be.