Originally posted by xtreyier:Kudos to you for excersing your sacred freedom - to vote freely for a representative of your own choice.
As for pity, just remember - if the wrong guy gets elected, you will be the one to be pitied.
We are already pitiful right now. ![]()
If you are already at zero, you can't go any lower. ![]()
Originally posted by Acx1688:Eh no need to pity Dr Chee...
He is selling newsletters to raise funds, nothin shameful about that, its proper and not against the law
SGreans are always bullied by the gahmen n tts a sorrowful truth/fact that people living in this red dot has to bear with until credible opposition whip the ruling elite into engaging SGreans rather than create a climate of fear
As i already said in my posts in other threads, the opposition should strike first and start their manifesto and get SGreans interested in what they have to offer instead of letting the ruling elite have a head start!
You trust that CSJ to fight for the people's rights? I would sooner trust LHL not to increase GST up to 20% in the next decade. CSJ must never get into power and PAP must not be in power as people are not getting what they need.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
You trust that CSJ to fight for the people's rights? I would sooner trust LHL not to increase GST up to 20% in the next decade. CSJ must never get into power and PAP must not be in power as people are not getting what they need.
Aiyah, want to vote for opposition, also don't want to vote for CSJ lah.
It is better to give the vote to WP, Reform Party or Mr. Chiam's SPP lah.
i believe he's self-delusional. although there could be some truth in him claiming the PAP starting a hate campaign against SDP, whatever he's doing only further reaffirm PAP's argument about them being a nutcase party.
Originally posted by martial:
All I know is that if someone don't have PHD, than that person will be like you everyday coming to sgforum to post rubbish
If someone like you who don't even have a basic education, then it's no wonder that you treated every post like rubbish ... especially with your "than that person" (then) and "coming to sgforum" (sgforums).
Are you related to Ris Low? Because you phrased almost exact as her, especially with her RAD (RED) and LAUD (LOUD) sentence when asked what would she wear when she's feeling naughty.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
Actually i would support the opposition if they are credible and work fo the betterment of SG, the ruling elite has gone way over their limit
Originally posted by parn:
If someone like you who don't even have a basic education, then it's no wonder that you treated every post like rubbish ... especially with your "than that person" (then) and "coming to sgforum" (sgforums).Are you related to Ris Low? Because you phrased almost exact as her, especially with her RAD (RED) and LAUD (LOUD) sentence when asked what would she wear when she's feeling naughty.
Obviously you are a retard who can't read properly. Your posts and angel7030 posts are the only rubbish posts in the entire sgforum which is because you yourself don't have a basic education and still got the guts to critise Chee Soon Juan.
Don't even try to critise Ris Low. She at least have a diploma unlike you who don't even have any education and come to sgforum to spam rubbish
Originally posted by deepak.c:
We are already pitiful right now.
If you are already at zero, you can't go any lower.
You know for figures there are positive and negative. If you go below zero than its negative lor.
Like parn. Her intelligent level is - 1000000000 points
Originally posted by Acx1688:Actually i would support the opposition if they are credible and work fo the betterment of SG, the ruling elite has gone way over their limit
We already know that one opposition party isn't credible in wanting to better the lives of fellow Singaporeans. The incredible Singapore Acrobatic Party who always twist and turn their words and actions to suit themselves.
I actually like someone like DR CSJ to be voted into the Parliament , seriously ....
Like that if PAP implement anything , DR CSJ surely kao peh kao bu , isn't good ?
Is that what we wanted all the while , right ?
Chiam and Low old liao , bark also no laksa liao ....
Dr CSJ if voted into Parliament , we can expect real noises . Never before .
Chiam and Low ? No la , they cannot la .
Obviously you are a retard who can't read properly. Your posts and angel7030 posts are the only rubbish posts in the entire sgforum which is because you yourself don't have a basic education and still got the guts to critise Chee Soon Juan.
Don't even try to critise Ris Low. She at least have a diploma unlike you who don't even have any education and come to sgforum to spam rubbish
What is "critise"??? Is it CRITICISE?
And it's sgforums, check the web address ok?
Complete Failure like yourself still want to try to tell me off, ya...keep trying and fail ok?
So this is your new nick now? Your Fantagf nick finally got banned? Or Bi Good lor......
Originally posted by Poolman:I actually like someone like DR CSJ to be voted into the Parliament , seriously ....
Like that if PAP implement anything , DR CSJ surely kao peh kao bu , isn't good ?
It's perfectly ok to criticise. But it is not ok to argue just for the sake of arguing or for personal glory, play to the gallery.
Our parliamentary system is based on consensus. Debates must be argued based on facts, empirical figures, real and irrefutable evidences, logic and reasoning, to bring issues across.
No 2 persons think alike. But at the end of the day, with more MPs, more brains, the best course of action can be deduced for our cabinet ministers to make a decision.
Sometimes such decisions may not be the best for short term, but it will ensure survival in the long term, and it must benefit the majority of citizens, knowing full well that there may be a minority who may not be pleased, but as we live in a community, we must learn to compromise for the sake of others so that we may all live in peace to love and prosper.
But the Outlaw had shown himself incapable of compromises for the betterment of the whole, traitorous, no qualms in smearing others without evidences, using others even naive kids to promote himself, self seeking and using unconstitutional means to put himself as a dictator, even when he is not elected or representative of anyone! Thus he is a dangerous man to have in politics, not to the ruling party, but to us citizens.
If you are seeking excitment, watch a movie, join our army for realistic role playing simulation with real sweat and real weapons, or play some MMORPG. At least others who only want to live in peace and love can be spared political gridlock and chaos you seem to favour.
What is "critise"??? Is it CRITICISE?And it's sgforums, check the web address ok?
Complete Failure like yourself still want to try to tell me off, ya...keep trying and fail ok?
So this is your new nick now? Your Fantagf nick finally got banned? Or Bi Good lor......
Fantagf didn't get banned idiot. Its idiots who have no education like you who should get banned.
First you ask if I am related to Ris Low than now you say I am Fantagf. Make up your mind ok
Both of them are smarter than you so don't disgrace yourself
You are even more stupid than Ris Low.
Originally posted by Poolman:I actually like someone like DR CSJ to be voted into the Parliament , seriously ....
that Chee can only make noise but dunnoe why want to make noise.
As long as noise were made , Parliament will not be the same again ...
CSJ is one fella , that can tahan bullied thru'out ....he's the right man to kao peh kao bu , although not for the right reasons , we do not want a quiet parliament .
Fantagf didn't get banned idiot. Its idiots who have no education like you who should get banned.
First you ask if I am related to Ris Low than now you say I am Fantagf. Make up your mind ok
Both of them are smarter than you so don't disgrace yourself
You are even more stupid than Ris Low.
Since you claimed that Fantagf is smarter than me, then why are you so upset when you are being treated as Fantagf?
Shouldn't you be happy instead?
Since you're so terribly upset over it, I can only take it that you're suppressing the truth and trying to lie that Fantagf is smarter than me.
Oh I already know you're just lying to make yourself look good. Anyway, no need to get so overly worked up if what I have mentioned isn't true.
The angrier that you get over my posts, the more you want to win me in your posts.
The more you want to win, the more you will only get yourself confused in your own identities.
You really think you and your identities are so important? So stupid of you lor, as if you're really important in here or real life.
I was just playing around with you because I felt like doing so. ![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:As long as noise were made , Parliament will not be the same again ...
CSJ is one fella , that can tahan bullied thru'out ....he's the right man to kao peh kao bu , although not for the right reasons , we do not want a quiet parliament .
I agree that CSJ is that kind of person who cannot be stand getting bullied, but but but ...
If he is really destined to be such a person who cannot be bullied, can he at least win whenever he make noise or not? At least win once please ....
Making so many noises and ended up as the ultimate loser every single time only proves one thing that is very true.
CSJ isn't a very smart person in real life, he's just like any other regular Singaporeans out there.
I wouldn't be surprised if we can find many CSJ-grade of Singaporean guys here in SgForums.
Histories are created and written by WINNERS only. Losers can only live out their whining lives without even making a dent or impact or scratch on this world till they expires.
Do you think the future generations will know more about LKY and his empirical achievements or CSJ and his loyal merry men (if he had any...)?
There is difference between animals, some are born to be stronger than others within the same breed.
Same goes for humans, some humans are just born to be better than others. Losers usually address those differences as a gift or talent to suppress and pacify their own jealously and use it as an eternal excuse for their own uselessness in life.
Life is really fair, isn't it? ![]()
Since you claimed that Fantagf is smarter than me, then why are you so upset when you are being treated as Fantagf?Shouldn't you be happy instead?
Since you're so terribly upset over it, I can only take it that you're suppressing the truth and trying to lie that Fantagf is smarter than me.
Oh I already know you're just lying to make yourself look good. Anyway, no need to get so overly worked up if what I have mentioned isn't true.
The angrier that you get over my posts, the more you want to win me in your posts.
The more you want to win, the more you will only get yourself confused in your own identities.
You really think you and your identities are so important? So stupid of you lor, as if you're really important in here or real life.
I was just playing around with you because I felt like doing so.
You are the stupiest person in the world. Don't need to be jealous of Chee Soon Juan and Fantagf that they are smarter than you. Sometimes we need stupid people like you in the world to entertain us
Originally posted by Poolman:As long as noise were made , Parliament will not be the same again ...
Not really. If you read the rules of parliament, speaking out of turn or with disrepect intended is being disrepectful to the head of state and the authority of the state. Most likely, CSJ will be barred from the Chamber and thrown out by the Sergeant at Arms if he keeps yakking out of turn and without good reason.
CSJ in three cornered fight who will you vote for? The other opposition party right?
Originally posted by jacknife:
You are the stupiest person in the world. Don't need to be jealous of Chee Soon Juan and Fantagf that they are smarter than you. Sometimes we need stupid people like you in the world to entertain us
So fast already self-pawned yourself?
jacknife = martial = Fantagf
Ohh ... so typical Singaporean male behaviour, already starting your personal attacks because you have lost the argument.
Told you not to react so overly upset over it already, now how are you going to make anyone believe you are not trying to cover up your lies?
Thought I told you before that I don't even need to use clone at all, my this nick is already good enough to flip you and all your pathetic clones inside-out. ![]()
Originally posted by Eikei:CSJ in three cornered fight who will you vote for? The other opposition party right?
Of course vote for PAP, which any other opposition parties are better than PAP?
There's a reason why PAP remained the ruling party of Singapore, it's obvious they have all the best leader, the most manpower and the experience to govern Singapore.
I don't even doubt that all the opposition parties are all wayang parties, and there are many die-hard fans of wayang parties show in sgforums.
Die-hard fans ... hehehehe, I can see that they do die very hard in their end. ![]()
aiyah...just accept whatever lar...so long as life is still passable, why care who's on top? Doesn't mean change top, will have much changes de..