it's ok
beautiful ppl still can come here and crap ![]()
lets see first post 鹿æ»è°�手.................
1st
AAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
终于... 终于...
�夫终于盼到了.
呜呜...
我�约会�!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:1st
终于盼到了!!!!!
我的天ï¼�·
we said the same ting sia....................................................
i think must look see to get a brown one.. bahhhhhhhhhhh i hate to walk man
难� this is 所谓的.....................................
心电感应?
why 1st post so big space?
got pic ah?
Originally posted by FireIce:难� this is 所谓的.....................................
心电感应?
Originally posted by FireIce:我的天ï¼�·
we said the same ting sia....................................................
这就是猿粪, i mean, 缘分 ![]()
i oso quite surprised sia!
ahahaha
我们果然是夫妻 ![]()
oh shat i totally forgot about a fone call i have to make.
ok, i logging off
these 2 cats outside my window making a lot of noise just now
so scary
one like baby wailing
the other like so stunned
now drama over liao
Originally posted by TehJarVu:why 1st post so big space?
got pic ah?
u expecting wat pic leh?
mao mao mao
tak mao tak mao tak mao
券 or �?
boomz
i got chided..
i want to get subway tmr. i think i go hougang branch. or maybe bishan
my throat damn dry. i go drink some tea
diff franchise diff price?
the hougang branch one, the CCT is $4.70
but i buy somewhere else oni $4.50
its 0125hrs and someone just drove round the carpark with his windows down blasting banghra music.
arsehole.
Originally posted by FireIce:diff franchise diff price?
the hougang branch one, the CCT is $4.70
but i buy somewhere else oni $4.50
is it. then i try bishan tmr.
oh how timely, subway advert on the football channel now.
Originally posted by FireIce:u expecting wat pic leh?

fifi u know �准基?
i rather u dream of him leh
so much cuter and talented than that 姓贺的
nokia now got x series.. i go check out what it is abt. but i am contented with my simple e52
now got e72
wow 14 mm but still not as slim as my y e 52. 9.9mm woots
Originally posted by TehJarVu:now got e72
too big liao. i dont like