old man confirm not sleeping?
i just pong ponged
i am awake
all pigs
morning all
. Finally went to the new butter.
Not bad, alot of girls, hmmm no more sausage fest! ![]()
i went to jam
. Must be the traffic.
Now for the wedding.
red dot traffic museum
hello world~~~~~~~~~~~~~
im cooking pasta.
oh man.. i couldnt make it to church today... the churches here so early...
cant... wake...
got home at 6 am man. lol
me go out liao
dun miss me
bye bye my loves~
oh new box
byebye
all c liao liao
how come so quiet on Sunday.....
all dead from the standard chartered marathon?
i bought a pair of shoes
which is not supposed to be in my budget
but oh well..... canr resist..........
hurhur~
still nobardie...
i go bathe and get ready for 海派甜心..........
but i might KO before tt.........
just now i saw a guy tt looks like danson tang!!!
but he is 10 yrs younger than me ![]()
fifi u go slp lar
i go tidy up my bills
i got 2k bill, but 1.9k are my company expense, so i personally only pay 100
hehe
now u all know why i got a cc
okok the bardie is back
we went to NYNY
then watch jiak liu lian
luff until i wanna cry sia
sibeh suey kia funny ka ai si
to me he made fun of nan chiau high sch is the funniest part
becos small tt time tt's wat we used to say and luffed at
some more he asked those frojm nan chiau to stand up
got 1 couple
so he made them stand there and shout I LOVE NAN CHIAU lol
then he really switch effortlessly from æŒå�° to rock to musicals
bery bery �笑 bery bery talented
i sinned today
i had mcnuggets for dinner...... about 10 pcs.... with curry and BBQ sauce.....
noopig went dating with his bf
Originally posted by FireIce:i sinned today
i had mcnuggets for dinner...... about 10 pcs.... with curry and BBQ sauce.....
me had a client.....who is a german guy.....who like to type like this....
very distracting at times....a lot of times i thot its a lady
u all died