i think i should start watching when its ep8
choy choy choy
i still want to find my true love de
i go buy lunch liaos.
bye~
simi true lub?
so many bf liao still true lub
anyway my mum ki siao this morning, like she did everyday
she been shouting at me to get up, but i was fast asleep, then when i finally woke up and tell her i sick, she said why never tell her for the past hr she been shouting at me
wtf, i told her how can sleeping person respond????
maciam like a sleeping person know he snores or not
walau, some people really dumb until i dont noe what to say
i finished ep 6 liao
i miss da lang
but when i see xue hai with the da lang expressions i feel like punching his face
ok, i shall take a nap
slp slp slp
i is waiting for 2 fone calls actually
sit here so long still no sound no picture
and by murphy's law, they will come when i nap halfway..........
how abt this
i rarely see cockroach, lizards, ants in my house
but i see bees
my mum say she killed 4 5 bees in one single day
how weird is that?
call town council
say got bee nest near your block
if they push to nparks, call nparks
if nparks say HDB, call HDB
if HDB say NEA, call NEA
im back~~~
yah jit tao no one will clear the bee hive
me talking to weidev now
he will help u kill the bees?
maybe
then who else? mike he?
he no time
he bz with me
i go bathe..... then eat dinner....and watch tv....
then do work...