Originally posted by FireIce:i sinned today
i had mcnuggets for dinner...... about 10 pcs.... with curry and BBQ sauce.....
lose to kopiosatu
Originally posted by laurence82:noopig went dating with his bf
bfs
i go c liaos
muacks all
eeks dun muacks me
u got aids or not
masking now.....
and feeling damn sleepy oredi
but i wan to watch æµ·æ´¾.......................
oh no..... till now still no have latest æµ·æ´¾ ep...........
=\
hurhur
i told the person not to upload
i go hula while waiting....
Jordan Nagai, the voice for Russell in Up is very cute sia
fifi, will our future baby boy be so cute?
he will have bery good genes, dun worry.
i know my genes bery good
hurhur
mine certified
mine dun need certification
hurhurhur
wah liew..... still dun have..........
hurhur i bribed the person not to upload
i think i will watch tml afternoon................
cos i relli bery sleepy liao
go slp then
soon.....
拜拜~
wish everybardie monday blues
Im not dead.
i will slp at 3
Holiday for the next ______ (fill in teh blanks) months!
me ish taking sick leave
sianz, i tot ytd can recover ler
Originally posted by laurence82:me ish taking sick leave
sianz, i tot ytd can recover ler
It's okay... Statistic proven that people tend to fall sick on sunday or monday morning de... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
It's okay... Statistic proven that people tend to fall sick on sunday or monday morning de...
me started ytd