Originally posted by laurence82:woah, is the one who lives in the sail also the one who owe u hi tea?
ä½ å¸Œæœ›å�ªæ˜¯å·§å�ˆå�—?
gui wanna chup ji ka?
who wanna watch �月围城 wif me?
this crapbox not moving sia..................
gotta housekeep msn list
some ppl å‡ ç™¾å¹´ no tok liao........
ok ok me cum
me got confession to make
me need to chop finger chop hand
will u all be around when i go on leave
i think i will be bored in KL
hurhur
i oso ç ´æˆ’ loh
but it's ok......... i think worth it
Originally posted by TehJarVu:will u all be around when i go on leave
i think i will be bored in KL
go eat claypot chicken rice
go clubbing
Originally posted by FireIce:go eat claypot chicken rice
go clubbing
i won't ask u where the claypot chicken rice is
becos ppl bring u go u oso dunno where it is
clubbing ah erm...
si weidev sibeh distracting sia
yah, i dunno where
U just ask around lah
quite famous one
or go genting 拉�虎机
firstly u go KL why need to ask if we ard
2ndly, why u say weidev distracting??
he put moon pic as msn dp?
i will eat secret recipe
they say the cake is $6 here but 6 ringgit there
and i go starbucks surf net, drink kopi, read bookssssss, write my article
shop, buy pressies
do hair (colour + highlight - what colour nice? shall i try ash?)
see if i can find real pharmacy and buy antibiotics
etc
starbucks is $5 here and 10 ringgit there
becos a few days i will be alone
my suite got free wifi
the exclusive lounge on my floor got freeflow coffee/tea...
wat moon pic?
distracting becos u dunno si ki toh loh
10 rinngit starbucks is ok
me got a wad of ringgit hey big spendaaaa
then u shd get a ä¼´å„¿
ä¼´å„¿ oni can come next week
i hv a good fren in KL
but i dun feel like looking the person up
Couples Retreat is showing bora bora..............................
hmmmmmm...........
bo lah bo lah
很美喔...........
u type "mooning" in google images and see.
me ready to koon liao
hubby is paging for me