and weidev no put moon pics
ppl go there rendezvous
heehee si fifi simi mooning hahaha
i go there is by default not by design
long story
anyway i treat it as getaway from work for 1 week
oso getaway from my mummy
can choose better place wat
KL dun sound like getaway place...........
but anyway, u not bringing me, so i dun have to care lah........ u happy can oredi
I log off liao
byebye
i go sleep ler
all my xiao di dis waiting for me
muacks noopig
told u not by design liao loh
go lah go lah go sleep lah
i oso wanna sleep ler
muacks laupig
1st, u all pigs
hello my loves~~~~~~~
h3llo fipiggy
i go eat fur 1st
laters~
i just finished lunch
hang around a while then prep go out liao
wat a hot day!
thur go trim bangs
next fri go facial
next next mon go massage
i is so busy.
my cow fur was nice
no mood to work sia
i had cow fur with green apple juice
now having kopi satu
but still so sleepy sia
i need a bed
i wanna go home
i dun want to go out
I think i will chao tah
somemore i wearing black
fifi going to work or going to play
i went to 谈生�
close deal though money not a lot
i want to kill those ppl tt keep spoiling mkt rate
i go makan dinner and watch cruel temptation
i want to punch the hubby sia.......
hmm hmm...
i am back
i keep stalking this xdd on fb
am i a bian tai?
yah today relac sahaja at work
i can feel my work lighten lesser and lesser
dinner dinner~
i had dinner
and i finished my cookies n cream
tonite must hula again
fipig earning her 置装费 sia
me bought IU cover ler, finally
yuan lai can jus buy from petrol kiosk shd hv done it long ago
i forgot to put cashcard 4 times liao
tio orh kong until i scared oredi
i had feifei wanton mee
laupig yuan lai u still dunno u are bian tai??
i didn't hv enuff sleep last night
no wonder whole day tired and restless