muahahaha
heehee last night i KO sia
pai seh no muacks and disappeared
now u deserve to be spanked!
fwah 11 pages oredi
spank later ok
i reading see fifi got on mic last night or not tsk
she didnt
Originally posted by laurence82:and if got hi tea, i will wear it!
muahahaha
and i will pour curry zup all over it
cb huh tok behind my back
wait pg6 now
Originally posted by FireIce:and i will pour curry zup all over it
then we shldnt be having hi tea
Originally posted by laurence82:then we shldnt be having hi tea
skip the hi-tea and straight to s3x?
i rather u be naked than wearing tt yeeyyeeerrrrr shirt..........
cannot open pg 8 tsk
i got lotsa pressies to open
Oh man.. so damn full....
Those that have to work at office all got christmas gifts . lol! Turkeys, roast lambs, pork leg, 5 kind of vege . Well.. at least its something... i wonder whats for dinner. If this is for lunch.
uh..tummy.... feel like tummy going to explode..
wah liew wat u all posted in pg8 sia really cannot open
SNBB like got problem........................
why lau sai pig no pick up my card??
shit.. i better not sit down... need eno...
ok managed to open
yah either snbb sot or sgf sot
lol.. standing up typing is a bit wierd. hahaha..
bored !!! yawn!!
lol @ Manswers in youtube,
other ppl oso got prob with SNBB
me on green pipe
no problems
green pipe and ff no prob
i no want sex
i got headegg
i finished writing my emeow
i feel lethargic and warm
s3x on xmas day is considered OT or not?
lau sai pig why no read emeow from that y...t..... a/c?