Originally posted by FireIce:s3x on xmas day is considered OT or not?
why? are u the reindeer?
oh gosh now must reply the sms'sss zzZzzzz
im santarina
as in the pic in 1st post
Planet earth.. turns.. slowly..
Santarina peekture??
u are the insane rina
The santarina's all look the same.. are they the same person? lol
dang.... i think my shoes are coming oni in Jan...
grrr.........
can kiv it for CNY...............
feel like walking the mall today to see see look look at post-christmas sale
but i dun need anything leh
and i dun wan spend money
甜心 is sweetheart?
i dun wan dye my hair today
i think sunday i go and do
then monday hamsum hamsum
Sale in Sg no longer as cheap and as good deal. KL sales cheaper. thats why going there before New Years eve buy. Hopefully get my laptop also. Yeah.. that could be my christmas gift to myself..a new laptop..
ho ho ho! Merry Christmas !
tml nite ex-colleagues dinner gathering confirmed........
tt day read ads and had impulse to get another Netbook
but i controlled and will control myself
road tax and insurance come oredi ![]()
cleared my netbook instalments~
i tink at the rate they keep coming out with new netbooks with so pretty designs, i might itchy itchy wanna change by end of next year
it's now like a fashion statement instead of a gadget...
Oh oh! N the Tattler Magazine. Our Kuching local magazine published an article about .. the Earth shakers and Earth movers of Kuching, the wealthy the new Gen bla bla bla..
Not bad.. my name was mentioned., but i was never interviewed.. sucks, n i thought u need to ask permission to use my name? Even though just a few sentence.. ;p
Anyways ... the point is.. the self promotion is alittle bit too hard to swallow. lol! U will notice all thier aprents are either Datuk, Dato Seri , Tan Sri.. so no shit.. they can do all that earth'shaking' in the city..xD .. n they talk as if like the new businesses were created by thier own blood n sweat like that... i am too well aware of the real deal behind it, but nm.. i am no different.
But the funny thing was, the weekly bbq's, the weekly poker games.. and thinking where to drive thier ferrari's...
Netbook ... cant even stream online videos man... i try when in KK.. took one with me to try it out.. talk about...sloooooooooow........
But light weight n portability.. no doubt.
women ones even more xia xi lang
i saw the lenovo ltd edi
very pretty sia
i watch youku on the bus
i think it's the bom speed and stability rather than the performance of the netbook tts affecting the streaming
hope MSI has better designs next year.
U guys pronounce.. ASOOOOS ... or ACE SES = Asus
today bery ![]()
The one i took to KK was MSI White colour one.
i just woke up. slept at 7am. got calls at 9 and 11am.
ccb. PH still call so early nnb
ah soos
ace ses
used to have 1
super cmi
but later they kept saying the new ones are goot goot goot
gut tao lah