Originally posted by FireIce:u no like u push to me ah
wey wey
can you dont bao toh me?????
See her with me.. n i see TJV.. YO! What u doing here?
hahaha!
Originally posted by FireIce:she is married with 2 kids
how u noe???
Originally posted by laurence82:pressie msut be quirky gift, i going to fatum's bbq
polo t, tomorrow morning i go orchard see got wad
alcohol, i got a stash to imbibe an army, i will just pick a couple and then some more
quirky get fr ameba lor
i know PP got 1 and liang court oso have
Originally posted by laurence82:wey wey
can you dont bao toh me?????
i is not karung guni.............
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
quirky get fr ameba lor
i know PP got 1 and liang court oso have
woah look quirky enuff
got one at bugis
muacks noopig
Originally posted by laurence82:simi tsk
noopig i am not worth u spending money on
u can spend more on fifi
she might be over the heavens
i will touch fifi with my 内在美 and 深度 and 疯度
wonder if they got release the new Mac Mini
me gian to buy, but its a want not a need
i aim this thing since 2005
buy one for each
ameba looks like good stuff for me xmm....
=D~
Originally posted by FireIce:she is married with 2 kids
not 3 meh??
cho ker lett
andy lau kou shui
teh che lin
Originally posted by FireIce:buy one for each
Whoa !
The shirt thing.... plus ears ? but... the ears like made from Womans Weekly magazine ler.
ur scandal lah.
make me feel like wanna go shopping now
will the malls be crowded on x'mas day?
aiyah nowadays
relationships dun last
people fark ard
and also mind fark online
trying to deflect lah
We must give as much love and care k.. like Jesus.. just different kind of loving... the physical luvin ! unf unf!
maybe no movie today ![]()
october wei cheng dunno worth watching or not
and ci ling a bit like lost ark but the cmi version
Its alrite..*pat pat* can always movie with me..
maybe fifi and i shd jus go and watch chipmunk tog3ther kakaka
Originally posted by TehJarVu:maybe fifi and i shd jus go and watch chipmunk tog3ther kakaka
mai lah mai lah, wa mai.
right now i oni interested in bollyguards & assassins
many ppl bgt me vain things!
they know me is vain!!
lotr on tv now
u so vain, i tot u za bor behind the pc monitor