not unique
muacks is for effort and for the lub
great
i got 1 towel and 1 orange mint foot scrub kakaka
ok i go open others see got lagi apa
Originally posted by laurence82:not unique
muacks is for effort and for the lub
mine is paid de card ok
me must buy pressie for gift exchange, new polo shirt for dinner and thinking of what alcohol to bring
ah lau always go where buy polo shirt?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
mine is paid de card ok
u paid for it??
omg
-_-
Originally posted by Pitot:why not enough space? is it becos of the shopping centre layout?
they didn't expand the interchange concourse as Jurong West housing units number expanded. but in a sense, if there's bigger interchange layout, then smaller JP2
Serangoon tat one upcoming ar, only have 16 parking bay
Originally posted by laurence82:me must buy pressie for gift exchange, new polo shirt for dinner and thinking of what alcohol to bring
pressie anything will do
if must put name then buy voucher lor heehee
new shirt/tee - u like can oredi wat
PRL quite ex wor
AX quite cool oso wat
esprit sometimes oso quite nice wat
alcohol if 1 bot at least get wolf blass lor
no need wine opener de
if want cheaper ones the river breeze white and red are nice
but your club 30 ppl so sooty better dun buy these lah
alrite looks like i am getting what i was hoping for. rain.
wei wei wei.. where is my presents man...
Originally posted by laurence82:u paid for it??
omg
-_-
tsk
really tsk leh u
Originally posted by sbst275:
they didn't expand the interchange concourse as Jurong West housing units number expanded. but in a sense, if there's bigger interchange layout, then smaller JP2Serangoon tat one upcoming ar, only have 16 parking bay
ya lor. but the one at my hse here also not much services.
merlot or pinot noir?
i paid for it becos i wanna get ready for march
for my 暗� de ai ai
i will surprise the person becos i not supposed to know the bd kakaka
Originally posted by Pitot:ya lor. but the one at my hse here also not much services.
but Serangoon got quite a number of bus svs
81, 82, 100, 101, 103, 105, 109, 158, 315, 317
10 svs riao, but only 16 parking bays...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i paid for it becos i wanna get ready for march
for my 暗� de ai ai
i will surprise the person becos i not supposed to know the bd kakaka
ltr she heart attack how
pressie anything will do
if must put name then buy voucher lor heeheenew shirt/tee - u like can oredi wat
PRL quite ex wor
AX quite cool oso wat
esprit sometimes oso quite nice watalcohol if 1 bot at least get wolf blass lor
no need wine opener deif want cheaper ones the river breeze white and red are nice
but your club 30 ppl so sooty better dun buy these lah
pressie msut be quirky gift, i going to fatum's bbq
polo t, tomorrow morning i go orchard see got wad
alcohol, i got a stash to imbibe an army, i will just pick a couple and then some more
Originally posted by sbst275:
but Serangoon got quite a number of bus svs81, 82, 100, 101, 103, 105, 109, 158, 315, 317
10 svs riao, but only 16 parking bays...
die
tt day our office party we had yellow label chardonay (white) and merlot (red)
tskreally tsk leh u
simi tsk
noopig i am not worth u spending money on
u can spend more on fifi
she might be over the heavens
i think i will diy prawn bee hoon since i have all the ingredients
Originally posted by laurence82:simi tsk
noopig i am not worth u spending money on
u can spend more on fifi
she might be over the heavens
u no like u push to me ah
lol.. imagine u suprise her.. n she is with another date.. OUCH!!!!
Originally posted by Pitot:ltr she heart attack how
won't de lah
she will tian zi zi
she is married with 2 kids