she promise no s3x no rape
ooops no s3x oni no say no rape
i am so bored
but i not hungry
where shall i go, with who, do wad?
im going to cook pasta with fishcake
and then eat some chocs
pp will be crowded or not?
gackt idiot one lah, whole day not free.
tat day i just went to shin kushiya with stella and fairlady
u asking non-MP people
siao ah
Originally posted by TehJarVu:pp will be crowded or not?
got more intelligent qn or not?
how come leon lai can sing meh?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:how come leon lai can sing meh?
got more intelligent qn or not?
K la.. how about i sacrifice first la.. i go on date first with FireIce... if she rapes me fire and ice style... at least... my poor body violated instead of you guys.. spared from the unspeakable stuffs.
hows that ? FireIce.. u and me.. gimme some sugar baby xD

ok lah ok lah
lets all go a/p for popeyes!
Originally posted by FireIce:got more intelligent qn or not?
fipig are u birgin?
Originally posted by laurence82:got more intelligent qn or not?
laupig are u birgin?
come lah aah lau n noopig, we go airpork lah. 9pm. fifi wanna come or not is at her discretion. hahaha
Originally posted by BadzMaro:K la.. how about i sacrifice first la.. i go on date first with FireIce... if she rapes me fire and ice style... at least... my poor body violated instead of you guys.. spared from the unspeakable stuffs.
if u look like tt then say ok?
Originally posted by FireIce:if u look like tt then say ok?
D:
How about .. i DONT look like that but my friend does.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:K la.. how about i sacrifice first la.. i go on date first with FireIce... if she rapes me fire and ice style... at least... my poor body violated instead of you guys.. spared from the unspeakable stuffs.
u fly your pte plane here ijjit?
or wait till u find your way to changi a/p fr taxi forums?
kekeke
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
fipig are u birgin?
laupig are u birgin?
no!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:u fly your pte plane here ijjit?
or wait till u find your way to changi a/p fr taxi forums?kekeke
pte plan go seletar airpork lar
like tom cruise and john travolta
Originally posted by TehJarVu:u fly your pte plane here ijjit?
or wait till u find your way to changi a/p fr taxi forums?kekeke
haaha.. no pte plate yet la.. sigh..
lool !!
I think i b walkin. So see u guys around.. 3 am. hahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:ok lah ok lah
lets all go a/p for popeyes!
ok
���散
Originally posted by laurence82:no!
tipu!
i like this song woots