Originally posted by TehJarVu:
tipu!
i like this song woots
tipu otak kau
T3?
i realise just now i nap for 20 - 30 mins nia
nowadays naptime so short
power nap is 24 to 27 mins
serious leh, no one acknowledge my proposal ah. was suppose to go out now stuck at home sibei sian leh.
Originally posted by laurence82:tipu otak kau
really?? wow means kotek use liao
why 24 to 27 .. why not 20 ? Whats between 24 to 27 ? is that the optimum level or power napping ?
actually a/p not nice to chill
if wanna puff must go out or go down..... so ma huan.............
i will be going to duxton roof top viewing platform tmr to take pics
Originally posted by FireIce:actually a/p not nice to chill
if wanna puff must go out or go down..... so ma huan.............
agree
did someone say PUFF ?
i bery hard to open page liao
i go c a while
maybe go pp a while
come back later
muacks all
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
really?? wow means kotek use liao
kotek is for lai ang!!!!
this crapbox so super fast...
got internet prob still can post so fast knn ![]()
i go c liao
maybe later wait for people to sms me to invite me out
fifi u got my lumber right?
boom boom powing...
lets all do the barracuda!
the current 7pm show on ch 8 quite funny leh
i go watch tv
0 listeners.......
i go count money.. lol.. today got 2 boxes full of cash. i just need to confirm the total amount. xD
u need my bank acct no.?
/pop in
what a lousy christmas i have... moi family no celebrate~...
lol.. o.k done.. actually i did not need to count. Accountant count... i just witnessing.
Gimme ur HP no and house address too. ;p
cooking pasta now.