come on man! support my new album. u can pre order on Yes asia now.
alternatively, get both versions in store 15th of jan ok!
Originally posted by Pitot:summore leh
pastamania cmi
ichiban boshi ok ok
oso got jack's place
got swenson's
oh now new wing i haven't go got NYNY (i think) and carl's jr and KFC
mei you ler
damn frus sia cannot open pg23
i wish i was back in malaysia
living in my valley
every morning wake up walk in the forest
got neat proper path, coconut trees neatly by both side of path
kanpung hses here and there
sun rays coming thru the trees
got mist make the place like above cloud
birds chirping in the air
cool air blowing
ooooooooooooooh ok i go look see tmr k
ah lau really at airport???
ok i am going to continue my game.
give me 5 good reasons why u din give me?
1) becos i'm God
2) becos i'm God
3) becos i'm God
4) becos i'm God
5) becos i'm God
ccb
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
pastamania cmi
ichiban boshi ok ok
oso got jack's place
got swenson'soh now new wing i haven't go got NYNY (i think) and carl's jr and KFC
mei you ler
last time used to hate pastamania, but nowadays i tink got improve, i like ugly aglio
ichiban ok
jacks yucks
swensons yucks
i like liang shan bo yi zhu li ye coz of the tunes
but i not like gary
Originally posted by laurence82:i wish i was back in malaysia
living in my valley
every morning wake up walk in the forest
got neat proper path, coconut trees neatly by both side of path
kanpung hses here and there
sun rays coming thru the trees
got mist make the place like above cloud
birds chirping in the air
cool air blowing
i saw susan boyle's CD jus now
got 1 song is abt a dreamer
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i saw susan boyle's CD jus now
got 1 song is abt a dreamer
go and die
why gib me aussino towel leh??
gib me susan boyle's CD i more gam wan lor
talking abt MP it suddenly brought to my mind that i shld prolly compile a list of HDB town centres in singapore which i have not been too.
i think very little nia.
looking at google earth, only one i can think of is...
none. wtf.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:why gib me aussino towel leh??
gib me susan boyle's CD i more gam wan lor
what u blabberin abt
Originally posted by laurence82:what u blabberin abt
why ppl gib me aussino towel as x'mas pressie
susan boyle's CD oni $19
and hor
the peanuts calendar i din buy in KL which convert to abt $12
is $25 here in borders
sibeh regret din buy sia
ccb
tmr duxton roof platform visit is a go!
why ppl gib me aussino towel as x'mas pressie
susan boyle's CD oni $19and hor
the peanuts calendar i din buy in KL which convert to abt $12
is $25 here in borders
sibeh regret din buy sia
ccb
cheapskate wor
i will never give aussino towel as pressie
i will buy u the traditional white towel with chinese words one
for novelty sake
busy reading my book
popped in to see who alive
all alive liao sia
and i shall go back to my book
Originally posted by laurence82:cheapskate wor
i will never give aussino towel as pressie
i will buy u the traditional white towel with chinese words one
for novelty sake
��早安lol
$3 for half dozen
1 for fifi 1 for noopig 1 ownself use still can gib 1 for xdda 1 for xddb 1 for xddc
Originally posted by FireIce:busy reading my book
popped in to see who alive
all alive liao sia
and i shall go back to my book
fifi come back
and why no more sms de??
��早安lol$3 for half dozen
1 for fifi 1 for noopig 1 ownself use still can gib 1 for xdda 1 for xddb 1 for xddc
last time i used to compile list of xdd now i lost it
one xiao didi is better than 1000 fifi
Originally posted by laurence82:last time i used to compile list of xdd now i lost it
one xiao didi is better than 1000 fifi
why must offically compile list de?
u bian tai ah?
k lah i officially play my game. back later. wont sleep early
why must offically compile list de?u bian tai ah?
i ish BTSS
bian tai shu shu
no lar never compile lar
walau
u tnp ah
when fifi going to implement p/w lock for this cb?
some people are just super irritating
i volunteer to do UAT
jus now i eat the å’¸é±¼è‚‰é¥¼ç›…ä»”é¥ oni $2.50 nia
but not much 咸鱼
rochor centre there one is 咸蛋肉饼 that one damn nice sia
some more got diff kinds of soup