again...
pasta...
no sick meh...
Someone such as u... should not even touch the oily pans and greasy sauce... u are meant to be served... not to serve..
wah seh..
watching city beat
seriously wtf man gurmit singh hahahahahahahaha
lol
aights!
MAKAN TIME !!! I see outside there catering got a mother load of food.. damn i hungry..
watching 钻石夜总会
no one listening to SMS
all die where?
relli go a/p liao?
eh i loggin from a/p starbucks
where is the popeyes sia
Originally posted by laurence82:eh i loggin from a/p starbucks
where is the popeyes sia
which one u want to go to?
T2 or T3?
T2 one, you take the main lifts, go to the top floor where there WAS the viewing gallery. You come out of the lift, then got a kopitiam or something like dat. Popeyes is just behind tat.
T3 one, is at the basement, also next to some kopitiam. Just walk past NTUC there, and should be able to see it.
i wonder if the xiao di di from the office wanna go with me
i want xdd(s)!!!!! >=(
eh fry, how's the wireless@sg connection like at the airport..
Originally posted by QX179R:eh fry, how's the wireless@sg connection like at the airport..
quite crappy during the afternoon.
best place is at Terminal 2 in the evening.
chao fast~
Originally posted by udontknowme:i want xdd(s)!!!!! >=(
go away
and dunch u dare turn up tomorrow
how about in the morning..
ur after is like late afternoon or from 12pm onwards..
Originally posted by laurence82:go away
and dunch u dare turn up tomorrow
see u tmr! :D
OH! WE CAN TRADE XDD NOTES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D
nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
yayy back jus in time for my happy song
crazy idiot
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/3317/topics/385975
hi i'm back. went to send someone home.
noopig PP got wad nice thing to eat. tmr i eating there.
Originally posted by Pitot:crazy idiot
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/3317/topics/385975
hi i'm back. went to send someone home.
noopig PP got wad nice thing to eat. tmr i eating there.
basement foodcourt de hokkien mee not bad lor
if like raw fish then got porridge with raw fish lor
porridge got intestine porridge
if want atas a bit then is the sakura-ya eat sushi sashimi lor
no LZX pls
Originally posted by TehJarVu:basement foodcourt de hokkien mee not bad lor
if like raw fish then got porridge with raw fish lor
porridge got intestine porridge
if want atas a bit then is the sakura-ya eat sushi sashimi lor
summore leh
2 listeners