i is back
town is like ghost town
hurhur~
shd be alotta ppl overseas
or spent too much for xmas so have to stay at home
how come here so quiet?
waiting for hair to dry.....
but im damn sleepy liao.......
werid .. why my firefox keep getting connection was reset when i surf sgf.
morning~
hmm i is going out liao.
i go koon liao
goodnite~~~~
hi fifi
aiya nvm. (:
oops. 1 min too late.
bai bai
woots tong tong c liaos
haha. xiao zhu n zhu ge liang so funny.
and he sounds pissed abt the jolin n godffrey gossip. hohoho
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E4N8pMY5UgQ
he oso got sms elva about her mum.
wow. all the hot babes number. woots.
i read the b4 edited msg anyway
hello world~~~~~~~~~~
yawn !!
uuurgh...
i watched UP liao.
dl blueray rip de
ahahaha
wah
nice leh
��tt part i see liao almost going to 掉眼泪 sia
then ä¸é—´åˆ°å�Žé�¢oso got parts liao almost 掉眼泪
cannot ah
i must man up abit!
Phew ! Felt like i wrote a short essay... time flies when u do that. LOL!
Man up ChoCoChips ! * but u can secretly cry with ur girl girl when watching la* ho ho
But seriously tho... what UP ? Whatmovie so 掉眼泪 !
happy post natal blues... i mean post x'mas blues
i going to write 1 email then go dye hair then maybe go town (T&C)
me fwens always say i is é“�石心è‚
those shows with scenes they å“得稀里哗啦 but i still can keep straight face
not that i no have 感觉, but 还没有到那个点.....
thats like me lor
why must cry father cry mother\ over movies?
i tapao-ed cai png
almost got to attend emergency but someone settled liao
i eat only polar puff chicken pie
thats it
polar chicken pie now a lot of air inside