fifi see shoutbox
Man.. is sgforums slow in load up today ?
Speaking of dying hair... should i dye.. he he.. before i go back. he he If yes.. what colour. grey green lOL!
finished my cai png.....
shall take a nap later.........
shd i go to the bday chalet tml?
hmm.......
i haben gotten pressie.....
and we oso not relli bery cooked...
our common fwen oso no confirm with me or ask me whether i wanna go or not
so i think i shall just wish him happy bday in spirit (i dun even have bday boy lumber!)
No pressie for FireIce ? he he
I cant wait to get mine ler when i go up.
If not mistaken.. one should be a belt.
my fone off by itself
woohoo~
though not the first time
but i think it's hinting i shd go get the Satio asap..........
waiting for 2nite!!!!
Satio good meh ?
Gawd damn.. my p1 and Z610 still functioning according to specificiations, albeit exterior a bit fudged up, p1 got metal a bit bend liwa.. z610 still glossy, but keypad is loosing its appeal... but still perfectly operable! I CANT BUY NEW PHONE !!!
sigh...
p1 battery dying fast.. but battery cost 120 original. or i just use the battery altogether until they konk off !?
all i heard are bad reviews on Satio
but im attracted to the chio-ness
u can call me superficial. haha.
damn.... still $548 for ST 2-yr plan
lol.. if no ppl like u.. superficial to the chioness.. how they earn money ar.
The world needs more ppl like u. he he... I can now open a business. Food that looks damn good.. but tastes hella bad.
Just had a Choco cornetto...
Burp.
sunny sunny day~~~~~~~
Mini cornettos.. yummy
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Mini cornettos.. yummy
N weather is hot too... good for a good cornetto![]()
Later bringing my Koryo-ean auntie and that rascal of hers to O-chard. Dun understand why she like so much branded goods... Damn.
if buy w/o contract is oni $800+
hmm......
i think i shd wait a while more.......
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:N weather is hot too... good for a good cornetto
Later bringing my Koryo-ean auntie and that rascal of hers to O-chard. Dun understand why she like so much branded goods... Damn.
Man... branded goods...is good. Cause its branded. LOL!
I was at a korean market. N they sold the Korean toilet paper. Mai ku ku..48 bucks man.. what kind of toilet paper is that... need so hardcore or not, koreans only support koreans... even toilet paper need import from Seoul. heh heh
im outta ciggs.
Smoking KILLS.
Marijuana doesnt.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Man... branded goods...is good. Cause its branded. LOL!
I was at a korean market. N they sold the Korean toilet paper. Mai ku ku..48 bucks man.. what kind of toilet paper is that... need so hardcore or not, koreans only support koreans... even toilet paper need import from Seoul. heh heh
Ya mah... I don't mind sarpot-ing my Korean counterparts mah...
My mom buy those $80 bag of 5kg rice imported from Korea one... She don't trust the Thai rice, nor the Jap rice... Only the rice imported from Korea will do... Well that is what my mom thinks...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Ya mah... I don't mind sarpot-ing my Korean counterparts mah...
My mom buy those $80 bag of 5kg rice imported from Korea one... She don't trust the Thai rice, nor the Jap rice... Only the rice imported from Korea will do... Well that is what my mom thinks...
lol.. i dun blame u la. he he.. i just saying only ma. ;p
Well, my mum also la.. like rice n stuff must buy from the good ones etc.. same la same... I think the main reason is because got the money to spend, thats why become picky. Simple folks with limited income, no need think so much one. Rice.. 30 bucks n below ? BUY
woohoo noiseology outing today
gonna rock this world ard
Noiseology outing will not rock as hard as it can rock.. with me at the outing.
eh fifi, when u going to implement p/w lock for crapbox?
asspensive bhap
Originally posted by laurence82:eh fifi, when u going to implement p/w lock for crapbox?
told u no such function lah
If got password lock.. i demand P member only Forums