now.
the popeyes at ap is 24 hr ah
now the hot place is grand shanghai
Originally posted by FireIce:i passed by rebel many times
but looks like a xdd xmm place
dun noe, issit at clarke quay?
i might have bypassed it and go to zirca
T3 one is 24hrs, per info in HGW
Originally posted by laurence82:dun noe, issit at clarke quay?
i might have bypassed it and go to zirca
yah
but not near zirca
it's the stretch just behind the taxi stand
right round...very commonly played piece in clubs
Originally posted by Pitot:now the hot place is grand shanghai
tts a restoran
do u mean shanghai dolly, which is oso under st james group?
Originally posted by laurence82:right round...very commonly played piece in clubs
yesh....... over-played....
along with all the lady gaga...
and somebardie call 911~~~~~~
Originally posted by FireIce:tts a restoran
do u mean shanghai dolly, which is oso under st james group?
ah yes. sollie. my prc friend told me wrongly tsk!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:yesh....... over-played....
along with all the lady gaga...
and somebardie call 911~~~~~~
yah 911 also
but one i heard in attica
very annoying
it keep saying put your hands up in the air
william scorpion and queen band now stationed at shanghai dolly loh
I think tt spot quite cursed leh
last time crazyhorse cannot survive
then SJ group took over, moved bellini there
oso cannot tahan
now change to shanghai dolly to fight lunar
2 listeners.
wah, the no. of users online tonite is quite pathetic sia............
shanghai dolly can one.
PRC market very big.
pitbull songs also very overplayed leh.
i am saint liao. the last time i stepped into a club was early this year when AVB came and when i finally got her in my clutches.
ok got once i went to arena becos i was dragged la.
ever since then, i nvr go liao.
maybe again, when tiesto comes.
strangely, u find the china girls and china boys in Arena!!!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:2 listeners.
wah, the no. of users online tonite is quite pathetic sia............
come la i sarpork
i have this feeling tml might visit CQ again
damn, recently my illegal gatherings always somehow will go there, or end up there after other places
fifi playing common clubbing song
Originally posted by FireIce:strangely, u find the china girls and china boys in Arena!!!!!
yes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
yah, welcome to club ubin~!
somebardie make some noissssse!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
duncha wish your hi tea partner is hot like me
duncha!
hahahaha
date go to club! bu liang hao yi!
lucky i still can go to such areas for entertainment. if i work there, consperm sian 1/2
echo cannot go CQ rite.
where is base now ah, i always tuned in to his programme.
depends on where u are at i guess.