noopig better come in soon
so boring here
mambo!
this one also common clubbing song
-_-!
snoopig can read emails leh......as in a while ago.....
all clubbing songs lah
me partying at home, shaking to the music and playing sushido
oh ya hor
i think he die liao
went to be with god.
hurhur~
jesus to be specific
poker poker face!
just now i went down to meet my friend and buy ciggs.
i saw this siao uncle while crossing the road.
he tried to flag down a cab which avoided him. he then hurled abuse and vulgarities at the taxi.
moments later he flagged another down but it avoided him also. he then got pissed and this time he threw a bag full of plastic containers at the cab. it struck the cab's hood and the driver stopped.
i was like ho say liao lor knn tis time tio liao. then the uncle made a wise choice to drive off.
the siao uncle then hurled more abuse while other vehicles crushed his belongings.
he then left.
tsk.
"Poker Face" is an electropop song by American pop singer-songwriter Lady Gaga from her debut album, The Fame. Produced by RedOne, it was released as the album's second single in late 2008 for some markets and in early 2009 for the rest of the world. The song is an uptempo dance song following in the footsteps of her previous single "Just Dance" but has a darker musical tone. The main idea behind the song is bisexuality and was a tribute by Gaga to her rock 'n' roll boyfriends. Lyrically "Poker Face" is about sex and gambling.
toto is siao about lady gaga lah.
her full name is Stefani Joanne Angelina Germanotta
fifi if tmr i nvr go mos u post review ok. haha
i rem during my reservist time, we all were wondering lady gaga is trannie or wad
yuan lai she is a full ger but ish bi
there was the buzz becos of a pic reportedly showing something protruding from her there instead of a cameltoe. hahahahaha
i try to go find tat pic.
not confirm going MOS
but it was one of my plans
that is, if my date still alive and keen on the movie......
guy or ger or trannie, i think she is one hottie and contributing a lot to clubbing songs
who is this 'date'?

ahem, there is always ah lau or me. ![]()
woah!
tts a bad slip...
so wats "that thing"??
oh great. tata young is one hot babe.
fifi now playing more familiar songs
Originally posted by laurence82:who is this 'date'?
my anchor date for movies, shopping and all the shit the past 2 years
oso part of my illegal gathering gang
actually he is the one tt brought me to all the illegal gatherings aka drinking/clubbing sessions
and no, we haben fuck each other yet.
though we toked about it plenty of times
Originally posted by FireIce:my anchor date for movies, shopping and all the shit the past 2 years
oso part of my illegal gathering gang
actually he is the one tt brought me to all the illegal gatherings aka drinking/clubbing sessions
actually
sui bian lar
as long as u go gui hun must remember got home to come back to