Originally posted by FireIce:then i cannot wear 漂亮的底裤 leh...............
ok
u buy our 爱巢
i buy ur 底裤�
boyshorts ![]()
like tt where got fair?!?!?!
Originally posted by FireIce:like tt where got fair?!?!?!
eh,...............
how bout lifetime supply of 底裤leh?!
i think 比house 还贵咧�
底裤 i ownself can buy
i want this one lah
Originally posted by FireIce:底裤 i ownself can buy
i want this one lah
lifetime supply 的?
then 约会�/劵 咧?
must go thru
命�的邂逅
认识
在一起
qiufen
then can �ma�
Originally posted by ^tamago^:too much supply will decrease its value de leh…
then good ma
一次过买完
this life no nid worry no new 底裤穿
hahaha�
jie fen de ring i is want the mont blanc 4810
Originally posted by FireIce:jie fen de ring i is want the mont blanc 4810
qiufen and jiefen ring got wad diff ah
qiufen ring more å¤¸å¼ and 大粒?
usually lah
though i dun relli believe in proposal ring lah
jit tao buy the wedding rings can le mah.....
Originally posted by FireIce:usually lah
though i dun relli believe in proposal ring lah
jit tao buy the wedding rings can le mah.....
issit
ok leh liddat
很好养
hahaha
but then how to qiufen without ring
apply for hdb flat 很多人在用leh

Originally posted by FireIce:
oh
u is 直接了当型的
ok
我们结婚�� ![]()
立刻�马上!
(if u are the guy in the pic)
Originally posted by FireIce:立刻�马上!
(if u are the guy in the pic)
can �略 最�一�anot
read 到 立刻马上 tt part so happy
then 一瞬间
心情跌到了谷底
if not e guy
then when
明天下�两点�?
the oni drama with my hubby tt i haben watch is Love Contract
shall start on it soon...................
没有办法,��他是贺军翔........kekekeke......
he just 过 26 �生日 wor.......
明天下�两点� i is not fwee leh
Originally posted by FireIce:the oni drama with my hubby tt i haben watch is Love Contract
shall start on it soon...................
没有办法,��他是贺军翔........kekekeke......
he just 过 26 �生日 wor.......明天下�两点� i is not fwee leh
i 很快就过22nd bday leh
i 年轻got 本钱
�给我啦�
hahaha
and 人生大事+me �� or 明天下�两点�的事��?�
>=(
四点�咧?
有空�?
i got meeting tml afternoon lah
need to 挣钱 to buy 底裤
4.30pm 有空���
Originally posted by FireIce:i got meeting tml afternoon lah
need to 挣钱 to buy 底裤
4.30pm 有空���
ä½ çœ‹ä½ çœ‹
为了底裤而活oni�![]()
四点�got 空issit
ok
四点�jiefen
我愿� ![]()
it's not just any 底裤
we are toking about VS 底裤 ok!!!
ä½ è¿˜æ²¡å�‘我妈æ��亲咧
wah! so late liao!
I shall go koon liao
bye bye å©å�的爸
me go dream of the guy in the pic liao
Originally posted by FireIce:it's not just any 底裤
we are toking about VS 底裤 ok!!!
ä½ è¿˜æ²¡å�‘我妈æ��亲咧
ok
i rephrase my words
ä½ çœ‹ä½ çœ‹
为了�牌底裤而活oni�![]()
jiefen is 两个人的事rite�
but ok
ä½ åœ¨meeting 的时候
i will go find 伯��
i will tell her her daughter is in very gd hands!
Originally posted by FireIce:wah! so late liao!
I shall go koon liao
bye bye å©å�的爸
me go dream of the guy in the pic liao
no leh
me leh
let tt guy 休� can anot
my turn liao 今天�
tsk wake up oni to see these
and why fifi the hubby looks like a ger
all pigs
good a morning once again~