Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:make sure have ur fill and dun bring any along... it's not nice if u're trying to enact Harold and Kumar in the plane...
Haha.. quite hard la.I wish.
But i actually did something really stupid when i arrived Sg airport. I realised i had something on me i was not supposed to have. But i dont think i wanna explain what happened... lol.. in case the authorities watching . hahaha But in good time... ;p
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi kena langgar by car
è¦�æ»å•Šã€‚
Originally posted by FireIce:so where is my �色�盒�
>=(
after my long post
u oni å…³å¿ƒä½ çš„è“�色å°�ç›’å�ï¼�
why liddat�
ä½ ä¸�关心我å�—?ï¼�
T.T
yah yah
of si cos is è¦�æ»
whole day wanna play rock and roll with gacky
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:>=(
after my long post
u oni å…³å¿ƒä½ çš„è“�色å°�ç›’å�ï¼�
why liddat�
ä½ ä¸�关心我å�—?ï¼�
T.T
okok
merry xmas~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
i wan bloo box too.
but inside, i want the key to a private jet!
cute pilot attached?
I wanna know what love is
I want you to show me
I wanna feel what love is
I know you can show me
no nid cute pilot.
stella can show you what love is
and, this (and sesame street) were what i grew up watching!
fark u udon
Originally posted by laurence82:fark u udon
cannot
oh, then u dont rock and roll
eh. go watch the stuff i grew up watching!!
i think the producers etc were all high on stuff!
but...they were so good....they dont make shows like these anymore T.T
i go bathe.......
i will buy new nail color too.............
i just clicked many many things in VS...
oh no..........
one more step to fully checkout........................
hurhur~
let me go eat snack and drink mineshine and watch hot shot then see whether i still 冲动 to buy or not...............
i shall decide tml~~~~~~~~~~~
wait for hair to dry then go koon liao......
going to shop a little tml.....
and may have to go town on NYE
waiting for reply wat time the office close.....
where's everybardie?
乱花钱·ï¼� >=(
anyway today driving is learn reversing leh
很challenging sia�
u dun spend on me i can spend myself
Originally posted by FireIce:u dun spend on me i can spend myself
but but
我们的将�how?!
live 3room flat loh...
Originally posted by FireIce:live 3room flat loh...
mai leh
i wan ang moh chu leh ![]()
then i cannot wear 漂亮的底裤 leh...............