doesn't celebrate...
BOoooo![]()
party party ~
wahaha.
ooo...
hmm..
ok.
where is moi 饱猪�?
a lot of troll at some sub-forum now![]()
religion again![]()
i went 313 today
and made it back before it gets crowded
when i left, town area was oredi quite crowded
my legs giving way liao......
i go shower first.....
then start to get ready to SMS my fwens
and get bombarded by SMSes
woo hoo.
313 is fucking quiet la. i jus come back
woo hoo to FI. i didnt get ban this year
congratulations~
try again next year..........
313 nothing much
the same ol' shops tt oredi existed in orchard
oni interested in B.M.C.......
and cold rock....
long Q at marche....
bye bye 2oo9....
it's been a pretty ok year for me
health good..... no 大病...
finances good.... no debts....
family good.....
frens good......
of cos hope 2o1o will be better...... 
happy 2o1o to my loves~~~~~~~
yea ,,,,i thought i saw you just now at 21
good try.
i did not go into F21 at all
i dun relli like the clothes there
i went to zara, puma, uniqlo, mango, esprit, fossil, mitju............
and i bot nothing
happy new year. i made sure she and i went hm b4 12. diff homes i mean.
Originally posted by Pitot:happy new year. i made sure she and i went hm b4 12. diff homes i mean.
Originally posted by Pitot:i am picking my date from work tonight. and i hope to start the new year with a bang!!
oh, so there's no bang?
last post of 2oo9 and first post of 2o1o are mine!
mueahhahahahahahahaha ![]()
muacks fifi
happy new year, with much prosperity, love, good health, happiness.......................
no need to see indiana周 ler
review no good
i watched avatar again yesterday
as in the 3D one
woots the trees the floating seeds of the sacred tree etc are all in front of your face
make you want to reach out and touch them sia
i think i wanna catch sherlock holmes oso
the trailer made it like a comedy........
not so gian to watch that
october wei cheng oso erm... contemplating oni
not say "must" watch type
i saw alotta birds...........
i quite sleepy liao
and i need a foot massage............
dont want to boomz.
i feel so shy. knn. so long no have tat type of feeling liao. ok lah, at least the last moments of the year were spent together.
we were talking abt booking the hotel rooms where we first met like 6 years ago.
i think it would be a good sarprise in future.
if things turn out that way.
more birds more luck