i was at noopigs house area earlier. so many ppl with tripod and cameras i was puzzled at first then while waiting i thought oh! ECP!!!
i want to pong pong first b4 i sleep later
then must wait for hair to dry
so maybe no need to sleep again
feel like going to 7-11 get the mee goreng
but it's $1.60, i saw yesterday
then i walked back to s&s to check
they no hv this flavour
other flavours they selling at $1.25
but i nvr go back to 7-11, too lazy.....
die, i oso sleepy ler
i got hear fireworks just now
maybe is from msia
so farnie...
some ppl in my hp contact list for bery long liao
whole year no contact..... but oni send those wish u blah blah blah SMS during xmas, new year and CNY......... then quiet again for the rest of the year......

count how many cars????
my frens and i oso the same mah
everybardie oso busy
i oso lazy to contact ppl
i dunno got wat at ECP
i count down in church jus now kekeke
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i dunno got wat at ECP
i count down in church jus now kekeke
where is ur church??? got alot of young ppl one is it and got life performance. i heard
think they go ECP take pics of the city skyline with fireworks.
hair quite dry liao
i go drink water, brush teeth, then prep to koon.........
maybe read a few pages then koon
or read until doze off......
me 2
tml i will go market buy ingredients
for cooking soup and a chicken dish
btw i had dinner at marina sq
the chicken wing penyet very nice
Show's new album is call <<罗生门>>
so farnie........
i oso got many books to read..............
why farnie leh?
becos he is a ç½—?
its supposed to be named after the r wadever effect
rashomon
read about 罗生门
funny to think tt i did jap literature b4
now i remember 芥�龙之芥 and 三島 由紀夫
and genji monogatari
need to go dream of my first dream of 2o1o
bye bye my loves.
why must o haha
me oso go sleep ler