Originally posted by FireIce:u will have beautiful nightmare.
fifiå§� 如果å�¯ä»¥å�¬åˆ°ä½ 的声音me ish dunch mind![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:which one is the kns emot??
all oso kns wat
gin leh
pillow
ä½ æ˜¯è¿™æ ·æ³¡å¦žçš„å�—?
speaking of pao niu must watch finish 海派甜心 first, if notch moi duno
fifi you wan teach me how to 泡妞?
wait ah dun say first
i go and take cook book~
ok hao ler
craving for kuay chup..........
/me 把音箱放到耳朵里
oi fifi
me wan sleep liao wan hear 晚安 lea
i realised my cook books are all soup recipes
my bro sent the books to me de
阿��汤 1 & 2
and then my jamie oliver not suitable for my mum
sunday 9pm u can watch Cooking Without Clothes
got ann kok
and bed scene
and a yandao cook
singtel song
Originally posted by FireIce:sunday 9pm u can watch Cooking Without Clothes
got ann kok
and bed scene
and a yandao cook
oh tt day the channel u one i forgot to watch now that you've said
last week tt mingwong one?
Originally posted by FireIce:last week tt mingwong one?
no, mingwong 1 i got watch wif u mah
then u said the next day got a ann kok 1?
oh, or was it u said next week which is sunday?
乱了啦
fifi cheat hweeling lah è‡é¸¡è›‹
this coming sunday is Cooking Without Clothes
U haben miss, dun worry
ann kok looks so different now from the trailer
wat happened??
fifi after this song chiu going to say 晚安 to me?![]()
the hair?
the é€ åž‹?
i reading more and more bad reviews on MOS
maybe i shd just go astons, which is just nearby
or even borsch
not yet lah
why u all so kan cheong?
good things must wait mah!
the face
the 脸型 and 五官
Originally posted by FireIce:not yet lah
why u all so kan cheong?
good things must wait mah!
wah liew
must be b4 12 k
must be 1.1.2010
Originally posted by FireIce:not yet lah
why u all so kan cheong?
good things must wait mah!
rater u like someone no say anything then make me wait 3 years![]()
u hinting she go PS?
i think looks quite the same leh
tt time she went on celebritea break got say no PS
and i believe her
not like FC ![]()