Originally posted by FireIce:me go bathe.
who wanna join me?
mi mi
hot like shlt
SMS will be up in a while
fifi�
å�¯ä»¥ç”¨ä½ 甜美的声音跟我说声晚安å�—?![]()
haha i just realised that the german town i use for my email addy is spelt wrongly kns
who is tuning in?
mi mi
1 listener? pathetic leh u
ok oni mi u can use the mic and say happie new year
i wanted to fulfill pillow's request
but too bad lah
Originally posted by FireIce:i wanted to fulfill pillow's request
but too bad lah
why too bad?:(
then why u no fulfill my request?
nan dao u want me to say
fifi妹
å�¯ä»¥ç”¨ä½ 甜美的声音跟我说happie new yearå�—?+ *kns emot* tsk
nice song leh the hokkien one
shd be fifi 亲爱的 rite?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:nice song leh the hokkien one
jay write for jacky
tt time jay was quite noob still
he felt he sing no nice, so prefer to start by writing songs
but jacky think he bery talented, so hire him to write songs for him
Originally posted by FireIce:shd be fifi 亲爱的 rite?
fifi亲爱的
å�¯ä»¥ç”¨ä½ 甜美的声音跟我说happie new yearå�—?+ *kns emot* tsk
show me the kns emot leh
i want to se how it looks like
fifi�
ä½ å�¯ä»¥ç”¨ä½ 甜美的声音给我说声晚安å�—?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:jay write for jacky
tt time jay was quite noob still
he felt he sing no nice, so prefer to start by writing songs
but jacky think he bery talented, so hire him to write songs for him
oh WOW
so jay was ti ba by jacky sia
actually it's true jay's singing is so so nia
he can sing rap tt kind monotone tt kind
not so muchie the 感情丰富 type of songs
jacky wu's voice more rich
jay's voice is like very 平�
jus tt his 作� are good
Originally posted by FireIce:show me the kns emot leh
i want to se how it looks like
kong hong i put liao u will use mic? woots i will put then........................
/me cooos excitedly
jam r0x!!!
fifi亲爱的
å�¯ä»¥ç”¨ä½ 甜美的声音跟我说happie new yearå�—?![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:fifi�
ä½ å�¯ä»¥ç”¨ä½ 甜美的声音给我说声晚安å�—?
u will have beautiful nightmare.
fai di fai di
the pantene 3 minute thing is good
wat shall i cook tml?
tml maybe i go and make specs
Originally posted by TehJarVu: